Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Wang Ms. Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Mini ventilateur > Mini ventilateur USB

Mini ventilateur USB

Catégorie de produit de Mini ventilateur USB, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Ventilateur usb, Mini ventilateur de bureau fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Mini ventilateur portable R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Mini ventilateur portatif antibactérien

    Mini ventilateur portatif antibactérien

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Nouveau mini ventilateur USB de mode avec support mobile Ce mini ventilateur de bureau peut être connecté à un ordinateur ou à un ordinateur portable pour rendre votre travail ou vos études plus confortable. Le mini ventilateur de bureau USB pratique est également un support pour téléphone portable lorsqu'il est...

  • Mini ventilateur portable USB désinfectant

    Mini ventilateur portable USB désinfectant

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Nouveau mini ventilateur USB de mode avec support mobile Ce mini ventilateur de bureau peut être connecté à un ordinateur ou à un ordinateur portable pour rendre votre travail ou vos études plus confortable. Le mini ventilateur de bureau USB pratique est également un support pour téléphone portable lorsqu'il est...

  • Cadeau promotionnel Mini ventilateur USB portable

    Cadeau promotionnel Mini ventilateur USB portable

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte de couleur / 30 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Cadeau promotionnel Mini ventilateur USB portable Cadeau promotionnel Mini ventilateur USB portable : Ce mini ventilateur de table portable peut être amovible et lavable. Vous pouvez le nettoyer facilement. Le mini ventilateur de table est adapté pour une étude à domicile et une utilisation de bureau. Avec un faible...

  • Mini USB Ventilateurs à main Ventilateurs à piles

    Mini USB Ventilateurs à main Ventilateurs à piles

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini USB Ventilateurs à main Ventilateurs à piles Mini ventilateur portatif portable rechargeable: avec la solution i design et portable, le mini ventilateur pratique est de 206 * 85 * 235mm, facile à prendre. Ce mini ventilateur est également un support mobile et il est vendu dans les magasins en ligne. Avec câble...

  • Mini ventilateur portatif portable USB rechargeable

    Mini ventilateur portatif portable USB rechargeable

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 30 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini ventilateur portatif portable USB rechargeable Mini ventilateur de poche Ventilateur portatif, ventilateur de poche personnel, ventilateur électrique de bureau alimenté par batterie rechargeable, avec base, parfait pour la voiture. Le mini ventilateur portatif utilise un moteur à courant continu sans balai pour...

  • Nouveau ventilateur de mode USB avec support mobile

    Nouveau ventilateur de mode USB avec support mobile

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Nouveau ventilateur de mode USB avec support mobile Ce mini ventilateur de bureau peut être connecté à un ordinateur ou à un ordinateur portable pour rendre votre travail ou vos études plus confortable. Le mini-ventilateur de bureau USB est également un support pour téléphone portable lorsqu'il est placé sur le...

  • Mini ventilateur électrique USB à refroidissement par air OEM

    Mini ventilateur électrique USB à refroidissement par air OEM

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini ventilateur électrique USB à refroidissement par air OEM Mini-ventilateur USB: ce ventilateur pratique est également un support de téléphone portable lorsqu'il est placé sur le bureau ou sur une table. Avec un petit corps, mais ce petit ventilateur portable peut vous fournir l'été frais et le vent doux à...

  • Nouveau ventilateur portatif OEM mini portable rechargeable

    Nouveau ventilateur portatif OEM mini portable rechargeable

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Nouveau ventilateur portatif OEM mini portable rechargeable Nouveau mini ventilateur portatif d'OEM portable rechargeable: avec la conception de i deal et la solution portable, la taille du mini ventilateur pratique est de 206 * 85 * 235mm, facile à prendre. Réglez la vitesse: Nos mini-ventilateurs portables ont 3...

  • Ventilateur portatif USB avec mini ventilateur avec batterie

    Ventilateur portatif USB avec mini ventilateur avec batterie

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Ventilateur portatif USB avec mini ventilateur avec batterie USB Mini Fan Ventilateur de refroidissement portable avec batterie, un design idéal pour les activités en plein air, au bureau ou à la maison. Vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter de la température élevée en été lorsque vous utilisez ce mini-ventilateur. Vent...

  • Ventilateur de bureau portable USB Mini ventilateur

    Ventilateur de bureau portable USB Mini ventilateur

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Ventilateur de bureau portable USB Mini ventilateur Climatiseur USB portable Mini ventilateur: Ce mini ventilateur USB portable est un bon produit pour vous permettre de faire du sport en plein air ou de faire du shopping en été. Avec un petit corps, vous pouvez le prendre facilement dans votre sac. Ce petit...

  • Mini ventilateur portatif de table portable rechargeable

    Mini ventilateur portatif de table portable rechargeable

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 30 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini ventilateur portatif de table portable rechargeable Mini ventilateur de table USB : Ce mini ventilateur de table portable peut être amovible et lavable. Vous pouvez le nettoyer facilement. Le mini ventilateur de table convient aux études à domicile et au travail de bureau. Avec un faible bruit, le petit...

Chine Mini ventilateur USB Fournisseurs

Mini ventilateur USB, un design idéal pour l'extérieur, au bureau ou à la maison. Vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter de la température élevée en été lorsque vous utilisez ce mini-ventilateur. En tant que mini-ventilateur, vous pouvez l'emporter dans votre sac n'importe où. Et ça peut vous rafraîchir quand vous avez chaud.

Vent fort et pas de bruit: le mini ventilateur portatif utilise un moteur à courant continu sans balai pour fournir un vent fort tout en assurant un fonctionnement silencieux, économe en énergie et stable. La vitesse de rotation maximale du ventilateur est d'environ 3520 tr / min, ce qui suffit pour vous garder au frais, fonctionne en accélérant le flux d'air, à faible bruit, pour vous donner un été frais et merveilleux.

Réglez la vitesse: Nos mini-ventilateurs portables ont 3 vitesses réglables. Appuyez à plusieurs reprises sur le bouton d'alimentation pour régler la vitesse de ventilation appropriée.

Avec câble USB: port USB rechargeable alimenté par une batterie lithium-polymère, notre mini-ventilateur USB est livré avec un câble USB pouvant être chargé avec un ordinateur, une banque d'alimentation, une alimentation mobile et d'autres appareils.

Conception idéale et solution portable: La taille du mini ventilateur pratique est de 206 * 85 * 235mm, facile à prendre.

Utilisation: même à l’extérieur, vous pouvez également utiliser ce ventilateur portable au bureau ou à la maison pour le placer sur le bureau. Avec peu de bruit et un vent doux, les autres ne seront pas dérangés.

Support de téléphone portable: Ce mini ventilateur de bureau pratique est également un support de téléphone portable lorsqu'il est placé sur le bureau ou la table. Petit corps, grande puissance, appréciez l’été frais et le vent doux à tout moment et n’importe où.

 

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Fan > Usb Mini Fan

Usb Mini Fan

Product categories of Usb Mini Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Usb Cooling Fan, Mini Desk Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Portable Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Antibacterial Mini Portable Handy Fan

    Antibacterial Mini Portable Handy Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable The handy usb mini desk fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table With small body but this small portable fan can provide you the cool summer and...

  • Disinfecting Usb Portable Mini Fan

    Disinfecting Usb Portable Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable The handy usb mini desk fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table With small body but this small portable fan can provide you the cool summer and...

  • Promotional Gift Mini Portable USB Fan

    Promotional Gift Mini Portable USB Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Promotional Gift Mini Portable USB Fan Promotional Gift Mini Portable USB Fan This portable table mini fan can be detachable and washable You can clean it easily The mini table fan is suitable for home study and office work use With low noise The small portable desk fan will not influence others High quality motor and...

  • Mini USB Hand Fans Battery Operated Fans

    Mini USB Hand Fans Battery Operated Fans

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Mini USB Hand Fans Battery Operated Fans Handheld Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable With ideal design and portable solution the size of the mini handy fan is 206 85 235mm easy to take This mini fan is also a mobile holder and it is sold well online shops With USB cable USB port rechargeable powered by lithium polymer...

  • Portable Handheld Mini Fan Rechargeable USB

    Portable Handheld Mini Fan Rechargeable USB

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Portable Handheld Mini Fan Rechargeable USB Mini Handheld Fan Portable Handheld Personal Fan Rechargeable Battery Operated Powered Cooling Desktop Electric Fan with Base Perfect for car The handheld mini fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation With big power...

  • New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable The handy usb mini desk fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table With small body but this small portable fan can provide you the cool summer and...

  • Air Cooling OEM Electric USB Mini Blower Fan

    Air Cooling OEM Electric USB Mini Blower Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Air Cooling OEM Electric USB Mini Blower Fan Electric USB Mini Fan this handy usb mini desk fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table With small body but this small portable fan can provide you the cool summer and gentle wind at anytime and anywhere Strong wind and no noise this rechargeable mini...

  • New Handheld OEM Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable

    New Handheld OEM Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Handheld OEM Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable New Handheld OEM Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable With ideal design and portable solution the size of the mini handy fan is 206 85 235mm easy to take Adjust speed Our mini portable fans have 3 adjustable speeds press the power button repeatedly to adjust the appropriate...

  • USB Mini Fan Portable Cooling Fan With Battery

    USB Mini Fan Portable Cooling Fan With Battery

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Mini Fan Portable Cooling Fan With Battery USB Mini Fan Portable Cooling Fan With Battery a ideal design for both outdoor or in office or at home You don t need to worry about the high temperature in summer when you have this mini fan Strong wind and no noise The mini handheld fan uses a brushless DC motor to...

  • USB portable air conditioning Desktop Mini fan

    USB portable air conditioning Desktop Mini fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB portable air conditioning Desktop Mini fan USB portable air conditioning Desktop Mini fan This mini handheld usb fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go shopping in summer With a small body you can take it in your bag easily This portable small fan can cool you down when you are hot The wind is...

  • USB Rechargeable Portable Table Mini Fan

    USB Rechargeable Portable Table Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Rechargeable Portable Table Mini Fan USB table mini fan This portable table mini fan can be detachable and washable You can clean it easily The mini table fan is suitable for home study and office work use With low noise The small portable desk fan will not influence others High quality motor and smooth wind will...

China Usb Mini Fan Suppliers

Usb Mini Fan, a ideal design for both outdoor or in office or at home. You don`t need to worry about the high temperature in summer when you have this Mini Fan. As a mini fan, you can take it in your bag to anywhere. And it can cool you down when you are hot.

Strong wind and no noise: The Mini Handheld Fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet, energy-saving and stable operation. The maximum rotating speed of the fan is about 3520 rpm which is enough to keep you cool, works by accelerating airflow, low noise, giving you a cool and wonderful summer.

Adjust speed: Our mini Portable Fans have 3 adjustable speeds, press the power button repeatedly to adjust the appropriate fan speed you need.

With USB cable: USB port rechargeable, powered by lithium polymer battery, our Mini Usb Fan comes with usb cable which can be charged with computer, power bank , mobile power and other devices.

Ideal design and portable solution: The size of the mini handy fan is 206*85*235mm, easy to take.

Usage: Including outdoor using, you also can use this Handheld Fan in office or at home to put it on the desk. With low noise and smooth wind, others will be not disturbed.

Mobile phone holder: This handy Mini Desk Fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table. Small body, big power, enjoys the cool summer and gentle wind at anytime and anywhere.

New Products

Related Products List