Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wang Ms. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Fan > USB-Mini-Lüfter

USB-Mini-Lüfter

Produktkategorie von USB-Mini-Lüfter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, USB-Lüfter , Mini-Tischventilator Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mini tragbarer Lüfter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Antibakterieller tragbarer Mini-Lüfter

    Antibakterieller tragbarer Mini-Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1pc / color box / 60boxes / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan mit mobilem Halter Dieser Schreibtisch-Mini-Lüfter kann an einen Computer oder ein Notebook angeschlossen werden, um Ihre Arbeit oder Ihr Lernen komfortabler zu gestalten. Der handliche USB-Mini-Tischventilator ist auch ein Handyhalter, wenn er auf den Schreibtisch oder Tisch gestellt wird....

  • Desinfizieren des tragbaren USB-Minilüfters

    Desinfizieren des tragbaren USB-Minilüfters

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1pc / color box / 60boxes / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan mit mobilem Halter Dieser Schreibtisch-Mini-Lüfter kann an einen Computer oder ein Notebook angeschlossen werden, um Ihre Arbeit oder Ihr Lernen komfortabler zu gestalten. Der handliche USB-Mini-Tischventilator ist auch ein Handyhalter, wenn er auf den Schreibtisch oder Tisch gestellt wird....

  • Werbegeschenk Mini Portable USB Fan

    Werbegeschenk Mini Portable USB Fan

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Werbegeschenk Mini Portable USB Fan Werbegeschenk Mini tragbarer USB- Lüfter : Dieser tragbare Tisch-Mini-Lüfter kann abnehmbar und waschbar sein. Sie können es leicht reinigen. Der Mini-Tischventilator eignet sich für das Heimstudium und die Büroarbeit. Der kleine tragbare Tischventilator ist geräuscharm und...

  • Mini-USB-Handlüfter Batteriebetriebene Lüfter

    Mini-USB-Handlüfter Batteriebetriebene Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Mini-USB-Handlüfter Batteriebetriebene Lüfter Handheld Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable: Mit i Deal Design und tragbare Lösung ist die Größe des Mini- Handheld- Lüfter 206 * 85 * 235 mm, leicht zu nehmen. Dieser Mini-Lüfter ist auch eine mobile Halterung und es werden gut Online-Shops verkauft. Mit USB-Kabel: Der...

  • Tragbarer Mini-Handventilator, wiederaufladbarer USB

    Tragbarer Mini-Handventilator, wiederaufladbarer USB

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Tragbarer Mini-Handventilator, wiederaufladbarer USB Mini-Handventilator tragbar, persönlicher Handventilator, wiederaufladbarer, batteriebetriebener, elektrischer Tischventilator mit Sockel, perfekt fürs Auto. Der tragbare Mini-Lüfter verwendet einen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem,...

  • Neue mode usb mini fan mit handyhalter

    Neue mode usb mini fan mit handyhalter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Neue mode usb mini fan mit handyhalter Dieser Schreibtisch-Miniventilator kann an einen Computer oder ein Notebook angeschlossen werden, um die Arbeit oder das Lernen angenehmer zu gestalten. Der handliche USB-Mini-Tischventilator ist auch eine Handyhalterung, wenn er auf den Schreibtisch oder Tisch gestellt wird. Mit...

  • Luftkühlung OEM Elektro USB Mini Gebläse

    Luftkühlung OEM Elektro USB Mini Gebläse

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Luftkühlung OEM Elektro USB Mini Gebläse Elektrischer USB-Miniventilator: Dieser praktische USB-Miniventilator ist auch eine Handyhalterung, wenn er auf den Schreibtisch oder Tisch gestellt wird. Mit kleinem Körper, aber dieser kleine tragbare Lüfter kann Ihnen den kühlen Sommer und sanften Wind jederzeit und überall...

  • Neuer tragbarer wiederaufladbarer Mini-Handheld-OEM-Lüfter

    Neuer tragbarer wiederaufladbarer Mini-Handheld-OEM-Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Neuer tragbarer Mini-Handheld-OEM-Lüfter, wiederaufladbar Neuer tragbarer Handheld-OEM-Minilüfter Wiederaufladbar: Mit dem Design und der tragbaren Lösung von i deal ist die Größe des handlichen Minilüfters 206 * 85 * 235 mm, leicht zu entnehmen. Anpassen der Geschwindigkeit: Unsere tragbaren Mini-Lüfter verfügen über...

  • USB Mini Fan Tragbarer Lüfter mit Akku

    USB Mini Fan Tragbarer Lüfter mit Akku

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    USB Mini Fan Tragbarer Lüfter mit Akku USB-Mini-Lüfter Tragbarer Lüfter mit Akku, ideal für den Einsatz im Freien, im Büro oder zu Hause. Mit diesem Mini-Ventilator müssen Sie sich im Sommer keine Sorgen um die hohen Temperaturen machen. Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der Mini-Handventilator verwendet einen...

  • USB tragbare Klimaanlage Desktop Mini Lüfter

    USB tragbare Klimaanlage Desktop Mini Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    USB tragbare Klimaanlage Desktop Mini Lüfter Tragbare USB-Klimaanlage Desktop Mini-Lüfter: Dieser tragbare Mini-USB-Lüfter ist ein gutes Produkt, damit Sie im Sommer im Freien Sport treiben oder einkaufen können. Mit einem kleinen Körper können Sie es leicht in Ihre Tasche nehmen. Dieser tragbare kleine Lüfter kann...

  • USB wiederaufladbarer Mini Tischventilator

    USB wiederaufladbarer Mini Tischventilator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    USB wiederaufladbarer Mini Tischventilator USB- Tischventilator: Dieser tragbare Tischventilator kann abnehmbar und waschbar sein. Sie können es leicht reinigen. Der Mini-Tischventilator eignet sich für das Heimstudium und die Büroarbeit. Der kleine tragbare Tischventilator ist geräuscharm und beeinflusst andere...

China USB-Mini-Lüfter Lieferanten

USB-Mini-Lüfter, ideal für den Außenbereich, das Büro oder zu Hause. Mit diesem Mini-Ventilator müssen Sie sich im Sommer keine Sorgen um die hohen Temperaturen machen. Als Mini-Fan können Sie es in Ihrer Tasche überall hin mitnehmen. Und es kann dich abkühlen, wenn du heiß bist.

Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der Mini-Handventilator verwendet einen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb zu erzeugen. Die maximale Drehzahl des Lüfters beträgt ca. 3520 U / min. Dies ist ausreichend, um Sie kühl zu halten, beschleunigt den Luftstrom und ist geräuscharm. So haben Sie einen kühlen und wunderschönen Sommer.

Anpassen der Geschwindigkeit: Unsere tragbaren Mini-Lüfter verfügen über 3 einstellbare Geschwindigkeiten. Drücken Sie die Ein- / Aus-Taste wiederholt, um die gewünschte Lüftergeschwindigkeit anzupassen.

Mit USB-Kabel: Der wiederaufladbare USB-Anschluss wird von einem Lithium-Polymer-Akku gespeist. Unser Mini-USB-Lüfter wird mit einem USB-Kabel geliefert, das mit Computer, Powerbank, mobiler Stromversorgung und anderen Geräten aufgeladen werden kann.

Ideales Design und tragbare Lösung: Die Größe des handlichen Mini-Lüfters beträgt 206 * 85 * 235 mm und ist leicht zu entnehmen.

Verwendung: Einschließlich der Verwendung im Freien können Sie diesen Handventilator auch im Büro oder zu Hause verwenden, um ihn auf den Schreibtisch zu stellen. Bei leisem und ruhigem Wind werden andere nicht gestört.

Handyhalter: Dieser praktische Mini-Tischventilator ist auch eine Handyhalterung, wenn er auf den Schreibtisch oder Tisch gestellt wird. Kleiner Körper, große Kraft, genießt den kühlen Sommer und den sanften Wind zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort.

 

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Fan > Usb Mini Fan

Usb Mini Fan

Product categories of Usb Mini Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Usb Cooling Fan, Mini Desk Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Portable Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Antibacterial Mini Portable Handy Fan

    Antibacterial Mini Portable Handy Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable The handy usb mini desk fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table With small body but this small portable fan can provide you the cool summer and...

  • Disinfecting Usb Portable Mini Fan

    Disinfecting Usb Portable Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable The handy usb mini desk fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table With small body but this small portable fan can provide you the cool summer and...

  • Promotional Gift Mini Portable USB Fan

    Promotional Gift Mini Portable USB Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Promotional Gift Mini Portable USB Fan Promotional Gift Mini Portable USB Fan This portable table mini fan can be detachable and washable You can clean it easily The mini table fan is suitable for home study and office work use With low noise The small portable desk fan will not influence others High quality motor and...

  • Mini USB Hand Fans Battery Operated Fans

    Mini USB Hand Fans Battery Operated Fans

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Mini USB Hand Fans Battery Operated Fans Handheld Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable With ideal design and portable solution the size of the mini handy fan is 206 85 235mm easy to take This mini fan is also a mobile holder and it is sold well online shops With USB cable USB port rechargeable powered by lithium polymer...

  • Portable Handheld Mini Fan Rechargeable USB

    Portable Handheld Mini Fan Rechargeable USB

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Portable Handheld Mini Fan Rechargeable USB Mini Handheld Fan Portable Handheld Personal Fan Rechargeable Battery Operated Powered Cooling Desktop Electric Fan with Base Perfect for car The handheld mini fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation With big power...

  • New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan With Mobile Holder This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable The handy usb mini desk fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table With small body but this small portable fan can provide you the cool summer and...

  • Air Cooling OEM Electric USB Mini Blower Fan

    Air Cooling OEM Electric USB Mini Blower Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Air Cooling OEM Electric USB Mini Blower Fan Electric USB Mini Fan this handy usb mini desk fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table With small body but this small portable fan can provide you the cool summer and gentle wind at anytime and anywhere Strong wind and no noise this rechargeable mini...

  • New Handheld OEM Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable

    New Handheld OEM Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Handheld OEM Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable New Handheld OEM Mini Fan Portable Rechargeable With ideal design and portable solution the size of the mini handy fan is 206 85 235mm easy to take Adjust speed Our mini portable fans have 3 adjustable speeds press the power button repeatedly to adjust the appropriate...

  • USB Mini Fan Portable Cooling Fan With Battery

    USB Mini Fan Portable Cooling Fan With Battery

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Mini Fan Portable Cooling Fan With Battery USB Mini Fan Portable Cooling Fan With Battery a ideal design for both outdoor or in office or at home You don t need to worry about the high temperature in summer when you have this mini fan Strong wind and no noise The mini handheld fan uses a brushless DC motor to...

  • USB portable air conditioning Desktop Mini fan

    USB portable air conditioning Desktop Mini fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB portable air conditioning Desktop Mini fan USB portable air conditioning Desktop Mini fan This mini handheld usb fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go shopping in summer With a small body you can take it in your bag easily This portable small fan can cool you down when you are hot The wind is...

  • USB Rechargeable Portable Table Mini Fan

    USB Rechargeable Portable Table Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Rechargeable Portable Table Mini Fan USB table mini fan This portable table mini fan can be detachable and washable You can clean it easily The mini table fan is suitable for home study and office work use With low noise The small portable desk fan will not influence others High quality motor and smooth wind will...

China Usb Mini Fan Suppliers

Usb Mini Fan, a ideal design for both outdoor or in office or at home. You don`t need to worry about the high temperature in summer when you have this Mini Fan. As a mini fan, you can take it in your bag to anywhere. And it can cool you down when you are hot.

Strong wind and no noise: The Mini Handheld Fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet, energy-saving and stable operation. The maximum rotating speed of the fan is about 3520 rpm which is enough to keep you cool, works by accelerating airflow, low noise, giving you a cool and wonderful summer.

Adjust speed: Our mini Portable Fans have 3 adjustable speeds, press the power button repeatedly to adjust the appropriate fan speed you need.

With USB cable: USB port rechargeable, powered by lithium polymer battery, our Mini Usb Fan comes with usb cable which can be charged with computer, power bank , mobile power and other devices.

Ideal design and portable solution: The size of the mini handy fan is 206*85*235mm, easy to take.

Usage: Including outdoor using, you also can use this Handheld Fan in office or at home to put it on the desk. With low noise and smooth wind, others will be not disturbed.

Mobile phone holder: This handy Mini Desk Fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table. Small body, big power, enjoys the cool summer and gentle wind at anytime and anywhere.

New Products

Related Products List