Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Wang Ms. Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мини пылесос > Настольный Мини-Пылесос

Настольный Мини-Пылесос

Категория продукта Настольный Мини-Пылесос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мини-вертикальный пылесос, Мини робот пылесос поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Настольный пылесос R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Портативный Вакуумный Беспроводной USB Аккумуляторный Портативный

    Портативный Вакуумный Беспроводной USB Аккумуляторный Портативный

    • марка: Хрю, Lingdong

    • Способность поставки: 90000pcs/month

    Mini usb Пылесос Ручной Пылесос Беспроводной Пылесос Двойного Назначения для Клавиатуры 【Пылесос двойного назначения】 Ручной пылесос модернизированной версии имеет две функции - всасывание и продувка. Один конец машины может использоваться для поглощения пыли, другой конец может использоваться для выдувания пыли. Вы...

  • Персональный USB настольный пылесос

    Персональный USB настольный пылесос

    • марка: Хрю, Lingdong

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка цвета

    • Способность поставки: 90000pcs/month

    Персональный USB настольный пылесос Если вы часто беспокоитесь о том, что пыль в небольших узких местах (например, на клавиатуре) не может быть очищена, этот USB-пылесос станет для вас отличным выбором. 【 Портативный мини-ручной пылесос 】 Мини-пылесос имеет миниатюрный размер (5,9 х 6,1х2,6 дюйма), что позволяет брать...

  • USB Ручной Потребительские Электронные Пылесосы

    USB Ручной Потребительские Электронные Пылесосы

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 10 * 23 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    USB Ручной Потребительские Электронные Пылесосы Этот USB пылесос используется для чистки дивана / кровати / дома / автомобиля / стола / компьютера / клавиатуры. Мини-пылесос имеет функцию продувки и всасывания, он может очень хорошо очищать каждое небольшое пространство внутри щели дивана. И этот портативный пылесос...

  • Amazon Популярные USB мини пылесосы для компьютера

    Amazon Популярные USB мини пылесосы для компьютера

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.98 - 6.98 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30 шт. / CTN / BOX Размер: 15 * 6,3 * 15 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Популярные USB мини пылесосы для компьютера Какой ручной пылесос вам нравится? Обычно на клавиатуре компьютера много пыли. И это обычно трудно убрать. Тогда теперь есть хороший очиститель для решения этой проблемы. Это очень мини пылесос с небольшой мощностью и небольшим соплом. USB-пылесос может легко чистить...

  • Портативный настольный мини-пылесос

    Портативный настольный мини-пылесос

    • Цена за штуку: USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 9 * 8 * 23 см / * GW: 14,5 кг / * MEAS: 56,5 * 42 * 25 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Портативный Настольный Мини-Пылесос Пылесос настольный мини пылесос, этот пылесос имеет как функцию продувки, так и всасывания. Это может помочь очистить стол или офисный стол очень хорошо. Как влажный сухой пылесос, он также может помочь очистить немного воды на столе или столе. Этот портативный мини-пылесос с...

  • Настроить мини-беспроводной настольный USB-пылесос

    Настроить мини-беспроводной настольный USB-пылесос

    • марка: Хрю, Lingdong

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка, 30 шт. / Ctn

    • Способность поставки: 90000pcs/month

    Настроить мини-беспроводной настольный USB-пылесос Обладая высокой мощностью и высокой эффективностью очистки, этот настольный пылесос можно использовать для очистки скрытых загрязнений клавиатуры ноутбука, принтера, корма для домашних животных, офиса, кухонного стола или других небольших бытовых приборов. А...

  • USB Powered Mini Computer Клавиатура Пылесос

    USB Powered Mini Computer Клавиатура Пылесос

    • марка: Хрю, Lingdong

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коробка, 30boxec / кор

    • Способность поставки: 90000pcs/month

    USB Powered Mini Computer Клавиатура Пылесос Этот USB пылесос используется для чистки клавиатуры компьютера и другой чистки. Благодаря функции продувки и всасывания портативный пылесос может очень хорошо очищать каждое небольшое пространство внутри зазора в кровати. Этот беспроводной пылесос также может очистить дом,...

  • Мощный портативный перезаряжаемый мини-пылесос

    Мощный портативный перезаряжаемый мини-пылесос

    • марка: Хрю, Lingdong

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коробка, 30boxec / кор

    • Способность поставки: 90000pcs/month

    Мощный портативный перезаряжаемый мини-пылесос Этот USB настольный пылесос используется для домашней уборки. С функцией продувки и всасывания мини-пылесос может очень хорошо очищать каждое небольшое пространство внутри зазора в кровати. Этот беспроводной пылесос также может очищать клавиатуру компьютера, окна, пыль со...

  • Беспроводная зарядка портативный мощный пылесос с CE

    Беспроводная зарядка портативный мощный пылесос с CE

    • Цена за штуку: USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 9 * 8 * 23 см / * GW: 14,5 кг / * MEAS: 56,5 * 42 * 25 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Беспроводная зарядка портативный мощный пылесос с CE Беспроводная зарядка Портативный мощный пылесос : Этот портативный мощный пылесос питается от беспроводной зарядки, которая очень проста и удобна в использовании. Этот мини-ручной пылесос с сильным всасыванием и продувкой может хорошо чистить шерсть домашних...

  • Настольный стол Мощный всасывающий пылесос

    Настольный стол Мощный всасывающий пылесос

    • Цена за штуку: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 8 * 33 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Настольный стол Мощный всасывающий пылесос Настольный настольный пылесос с мощным всасыванием: этот мощный USB-пылесос имеет небольшой корпус и высокую эффективность, его очень легко использовать и хранить в небольшом пространстве. Что еще более важно, с красивым дизайном, этот мини аккумуляторный пылесос станет...

  • ROHS Мощный электрический USB перезаряжаемый пылесос

    ROHS Мощный электрический USB перезаряжаемый пылесос

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 10 * 23 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    ROHS Мощный электрический USB перезаряжаемый пылесос ROHS Мощный электрический USB аккумуляторный пылесос: Обладая высокой мощностью и высокой эффективностью очистки, этот многофункциональный ручной пылесос можно использовать для очистки скрытых загрязнений клавиатуры ноутбука, принтера, корма для домашних животных,...

Китай Настольный Мини-Пылесос Поставщики

Пылесос настольный мини пылесос, этот пылесос имеет как функцию продувки, так и всасывания. Это может помочь очистить стол или офисный стол очень хорошо. Как влажный сухой пылесос, он также может помочь очистить немного воды на столе или столе.

Этот мощный мини-пылесос с мощным всасыванием или продувкой может очень легко очищать пыль или другие мелкие предметы. Маленькое тело, это делает его можно хранить везде, где вам нравится. Вам не нужно беспокоиться, это займет много места.

Ручной пылесос: этот мини-пылесос также можно использовать для очистки скрытых загрязнений клавиатуры ноутбука, принтера, корма для домашних животных, офиса, кухонного стола или других небольших бытовых приборов.

Автомобильный мини-пылесос: этот USB-пылесос можно использовать для чистки вентиляционных отверстий, приборной панели, шкафа для хранения, песка, пыли, бумаги, остатков пищи и т. Д.

Аккумуляторный беспроводной пылесос: это пылесос с питанием от USB-порта, который очень прост и удобен в использовании и хранении.

Прост в использовании: этот мини-фильтр пылесосов можно мыть водой. Просто откройте пылесборник и выньте его, затем вымойте его и используйте снова после высыхания.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Vacuum Cleaner > Desk Table Mini Vacuum Cleaner

Desk Table Mini Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of Desk Table Mini Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini Upright Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Robot Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Desk Table Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Handheld Vacuum Cordless USB Rechargeable Portable

    Handheld Vacuum Cordless USB Rechargeable Portable

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini usb Vacuum Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Rechargeable Wireless Dual Use Vacuum for Keyboard Dual purpose Dust Cleaner Upgraded Version Handheld Vacuum have two functions Sucking and Blowing One end of the machine can be used to absorb dust the other end can be used to blow dust You can attach attachments to different...

  • Vacuum and Blower 2in1 for Car

    Vacuum and Blower 2in1 for Car

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini Vacuum Cleaner Handheld Vacuum Cordless USB Rechargeable Car Vacuum with Li Battery Quick Charge Technology Easy to Clean Car Desktop Keyboard Computer Laptop Office Desk Lightweight and portable The Portable Vacuum Cleane weight only 356g it may be the smallest of all handheld vacuum with a suction force of more...

  • Wet Dry Hand Vacuumfor Home Car

    Wet Dry Hand Vacuumfor Home Car

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini Handheld Vacuum Cordless with HEPA Filter Rechargeable 2000mAh Lithium Battery Wet Dry Vac Pet Hair Dust for Car and Home Easily to remove dust food residue particles pet hairs in the house or your car it can also clear those hard to reach unseen motes as small as 0 3 microns hidden deeply in carpets sofas and...

  • PC Powered Personally USB Desk Vacuum Cleaner

    PC Powered Personally USB Desk Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    PC Powered Personally USB Desk Vacuum Cleaner If you often worry about the dust in small tight spaces such as the keyboard cannot be cleaned this usb vacuum cleaner is a very good choice for you Portable mini handheld vacuum the mini vacuum cleaner is in a mini size 5 9 x 6 1x2 6 inch enables you to take it anywhere...

  • USB Handheld Consumer Electronic Vacuum Cleaners

    USB Handheld Consumer Electronic Vacuum Cleaners

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*10*23cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Handheld Consumer Electronic Vacuum Cleaners This usb vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning sofa bed home car desk computer keyboard The mini vacuum cleaner has blow and suction function it can clean every small space inside the sofa gap very well And this portable vacuum cleaner is very small you don t need to...

  • Korea Popular USB Mini Vacuum Cleaners

    Korea Popular USB Mini Vacuum Cleaners

    • Unit Price: USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:9*8*23cm / *G.W.:14.5KGS / *MEAS: 56.5*42*25cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Korea Popular USB Mini Vacuum Cleaners This style of mini vacuum cleaner is very popular in Korea and Japan With strong suction and blow function this cordless vacuum cleaner can clean the pet hair pet food etc well Not only for cleaning pet appliances this handheld vacuum cleaner can also be used for cleaning hidden...

  • Amazon Popular USB Mini Vacuum Cleaners For Computer

    Amazon Popular USB Mini Vacuum Cleaners For Computer

    • Unit Price: USD 5.98 - 6.98 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:15*6.3*15cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Popular USB Mini Vacuum Cleaners For Computer For a handheld vacuum cleaner what s the power do you like There are usually many dust in the computer keyboard And it is usually difficult to clean Then now there is a good cleaner to solve this problem This is a very mini vacuum cleaner with small power and small...

  • Portable Handheld Desk Table Mini Vacuum Cleaner

    Portable Handheld Desk Table Mini Vacuum Cleaner

    • Unit Price: USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:9*8*23cm / *G.W.:14.5KGS / *MEAS: 56.5*42*25cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Portable Handheld Desk Table Mini Vacuum Cleaner Desk table mini vacuum cleaner this vacuum cleaner has both blow and suction function It can help clean the table or office desk very well As a wet dry vacuum cleaner it also can help clean some water on the table or desk With strong suction or blow function this...

  • Customize Mini Cordless Desktop USB Vacuum Cleaner

    Customize Mini Cordless Desktop USB Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 30pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Customize Mini Cordless Desktop USB Vacuum Cleaner With high power and high cleaning efficiency this desktop vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard printer pet food office kitchen table or other small household appliances And the wireless car vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning...

  • USB Powered Mini Computer Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner

    USB Powered Mini Computer Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: Honk,Lingdong

    • Packaging: 1pc/box,30boxec/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    USB Powered Mini Computer Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner This usb vacuum cleaner is used for computer keyboard cleaning and other cleaning With blow and suction function the portable vacuum cleaner can clean every small space inside the bed gap very well This wireless vacuum cleaner can also clean the house windowstill dust...

  • Powerful Handheld Rechargeable Mini Vacuum Cleaner

    Powerful Handheld Rechargeable Mini Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: Honk,Lingdong

    • Packaging: 1pc/box,30boxec/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Powerful Handheld Rechargeable Mini Vacuum Cleaner This usb desktop vacuum cleaner is used for home cleaning With blow and suction function the mini vacuum cleaner can clean every small space inside the bed gap very well This cordless vacuum cleaner can also clean the computer keyboard windowstill dust from all...

  • Wireless Charging Portable Powerful Vacuum Cleaner With CE

    Wireless Charging Portable Powerful Vacuum Cleaner With CE

    • Unit Price: USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:9*8*23cm / *G.W.:14.5KGS / *MEAS: 56.5*42*25cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Wireless Charging Portable Powerful Vacuum Cleaner With CE Wireless Charging Portable Powerful Vacuum Cleaner This portable powerful vacuum cleaner power is supplied by wireless charging which is very easy and convenient to use With strong suction and blow function this mini handheld vacuum cleaner can clean the pet...

  • Desktop Table Powerful Suction Blow Vacuum Cleaner

    Desktop Table Powerful Suction Blow Vacuum Cleaner

    • Unit Price: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Desktop Table Powerful Suction Blow Vacuum Cleaner Desktop Table Powerful Suction Blow Vacuum Cleaner This usb powerful vacuum cleaner is with small body and high efficiency it is very easy for using and for storage in a small space More important with the beautiful design this mini rechargeable vacuum cleaner will be...

  • ROHS Powerful Electric USB Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner

    ROHS Powerful Electric USB Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*10*23cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    ROHS Powerful Electric USB Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner ROHS Powerful Electric USB Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner With high power and high cleaning efficiency this multifunctional handheld vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard printer pet food office kitchen table or other small...

  • CE Certification Wet Dry Function Vacuum cleaner

    CE Certification Wet Dry Function Vacuum cleaner

    • Unit Price: USD 12.8 - 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 20PCS/CTN / BOX Size:11.5*9.7*32cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    CE Certification Wet Dry Function Vacuum cleaner CE Certification Wet Dry Function Vacuum cleaner The wireless Suction Blow Vacuum Cleaner mini vacuum cleaner is also very easy and convenient Not only for cleaning computers the USB mini vacuum cleaner also has many other cleaning functions This rechargeable usb vacuum...

China Desk Table Mini Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

Desk Table Mini Vacuum Cleaner, this vacuum cleaner has both blow and suction function. It can help clean the table or office desk very well. As a Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner, it also can help clean some water on the table or desk.

With strong suction or blow function, this handheld Mini Vacuum Cleaner can clean the dust or other small things very easily. Small body, this make it can be stored everywhere you like. You don`t need to worry it will take large space.

Handheld Vacuum Cleaner: This mini vacuum cleaner can also be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard, printer, pet food, office, kitchen table, or other small household appliances.

Car mini vacuum cleaner: This Usb Vacuum Cleaner can be used for cleaning car vent, dashboard, storage cabinet, sand, dust, paper, food debris, and so on.

Rechargeable wireless vacuum cleaner: this vacuum cleaner power supplied by usb port, which is very easy and convenient to use and store.

Easy to use: this Mini vacuum cleaners` filter can be washed by water. Just open the dust pot and take it out, then wash it clean and use it again after it dry.

Related Products List