Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wang Ms. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Fan > Computer-Mini-Lüfter

Computer-Mini-Lüfter

Produktkategorie von Computer-Mini-Lüfter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mini-CPU-Lüfter , Kleiner Computer-Fan Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleiner PC-Fan R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Tragbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter von Amazon Hotsale

    Tragbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter von Amazon Hotsale

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Tragbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter von Amazon Hotsale Zu heiß im Sommer, wie man abkühlt? Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter kann Ihnen helfen. Stellen Sie im Büro einen kleinen Ventilator auf den Schreibtisch. Es wird Ihnen kühlen und sanften Wind bringen. Bei geringem Lärm werden andere Kollegen gestört nicken. Stellen Sie zu...

  • Wiederaufladbarer Computer USB Mini Lüfter

    Wiederaufladbarer Computer USB Mini Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 8.5 - 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Wiederaufladbarer Computer USB Mini Lüfter Computer-Minilüfter: Dieser Schreibtisch-Minilüfter kann an einen Computer oder ein Notebook angeschlossen werden, um die Arbeit oder das Lernen angenehmer zu gestalten. Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der Computer-USB-Lüfter verwendet einen Hall-DC-Motor, um starken Wind...

  • USB-Luftkühlventilator Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Handventilator

    USB-Luftkühlventilator Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Handventilator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    USB-Luftkühlventilator Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Handventilator Mehrere einstellbare Winkel, oszillierender Tischventilator, starker Luftstrom. Perfekte Kühlung für Büro, Haushalt, Wohnheim und Spielzimmer. Stellen Sie im Büro einen tragbaren USB-Ventilator auf den Schreibtisch. Es wird Ihnen kühlen und sanften Wind...

  • Rotation USB tragbarer Mini-Lüfter für Computer

    Rotation USB tragbarer Mini-Lüfter für Computer

    • Einheitspreis: USD 8.5 - 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Rotation USB tragbarer Mini-Lüfter für Computer Elektrische luftkühlung mini fan, tragbare luftkühler fan, schreibtisch computer mini fan, tisch usb fan, stand mini fan, usb mini fan, computer fan. Der Handventilator verwendet einen Hall-Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem...

  • Abnehmbarer kleiner Lüfter, wiederaufladbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter

    Abnehmbarer kleiner Lüfter, wiederaufladbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Abnehmbarer kleiner Lüfter, wiederaufladbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter Flexibler Nackenbügel, wiederaufladbarer Akku, leicht und multifunktional, leiser Motor, kraftvoller Luftstrom. Dieser wiederaufladbare Lüfter kann an einen Computer oder ein Notebook angeschlossen werden, um die Arbeit oder das Lernen angenehmer zu...

  • Tragbarer kleiner Mini-Lüfter Handlicher aufladbarer Lüfter

    Tragbarer kleiner Mini-Lüfter Handlicher aufladbarer Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Tragbarer kleiner Mini-Lüfter Handlicher aufladbarer Lüfter Ein Mini-Handventilator kann Ihnen im Sommer kühle Luft bringen. Stellen Sie im Büro einen USB-Mini-Ventilator auf den Schreibtisch. Es wird Ihnen kühlen und sanften Wind bringen. Bei geringem Lärm werden andere Kollegen gestört nicken. Stellen Sie zu Hause...

China Computer-Mini-Lüfter Lieferanten

Computer-Minilüfter: Dieser Schreibtisch-Minilüfter kann an einen Computer oder ein Notebook angeschlossen werden, um die Arbeit oder das Lernen angenehmer zu gestalten.

Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der Computer-USB-Lüfter verwendet einen Hall-DC-Motor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb zu erzeugen und Sie oder andere nicht zu beeinflussen.

Der Arm des Mini-Lüfters kann eingestellt und der Kopf um ca. 105 Grad gedreht werden.

Mit USB-Kabel: USB-Anschluss wiederaufladbar, Stromversorgung über Lithium-Polymer-Batterie. Unser Mini-USB-Computerlüfter wird mit USB-Kabel geliefert, das mit Computer, Powerbank, mobiler Stromversorgung und anderen Geräten aufgeladen werden kann.

Genießen Sie bei sanftem Wind einfach Ihre Glückszeit. Verschiedene Farben für die Auswahl, um Ihr Leben bunter zu machen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Fan > Computer Mini Fan

Computer Mini Fan

Product categories of Computer Mini Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini Cpu Fan, Small Computer Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Pc Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Rechargeable Computer USB Mini Fan

    Rechargeable Computer USB Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 8.5 - 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Rechargeable Computer USB Mini Fan Computer mini fan This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable Strong wind and no noise The computer usb fan uses a Hall DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation and will not...

  • Amazon Hotsale Portable Handheld Mini USB Fan

    Amazon Hotsale Portable Handheld Mini USB Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Hotsale Portable Handheld Mini USB Fan Too hot in summer how to cool Rechargeable mini fan can help you When in office put a mini fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be nod disturbed At home put a portable mini fan on the table it will bring gentle wind to...

  • Usb Air Cooling Fan Rechargeable Mini Handheld Fan

    Usb Air Cooling Fan Rechargeable Mini Handheld Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Usb Air Cooling Fan Rechargeable Mini Handheld Fan Multiple Adjustable Angles Oscillating Desk Fan Strong Airflow Perfect personal cooling for the office home dorm game room When in office put a usb portable fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be not disturbed At...

  • Rotation USB Portable Mini Fan For Computer

    Rotation USB Portable Mini Fan For Computer

    • Unit Price: USD 8.5 - 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Rotation USB Portable Mini Fan For Computer Electric air cooling mini fan portable air cooler fan desk computer mini fan table usb fan stand mini fan usb mini fan computer fan The handheld fan uses a Hall DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation and will not influence you or...

  • Computer Mini Fan Water Spray Usb Fan

    Computer Mini Fan Water Spray Usb Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 6 - 6.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Computer Mini Fan Water Spray Usb Fan USB mini fan can bring you cool air in hot summer When in office put a mini table fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be not disturbed At home put a mini handheld fan on the table it will bring gentle wind to the children and...

  • Detachable Small Fan Mini Usb Rechargeable Fan

    Detachable Small Fan Mini Usb Rechargeable Fan

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Detachable Small Fan Mini Usb Rechargeable Fan Flexible Neck Clip Rechargeable Battery Operated Lightweight and Multi function Quiet motor Powerful Airflow This rechargeable fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable This computer mini fan is a ideal design for office...

  • Portable Small Mini Fan Handy Rechargeable Fan

    Portable Small Mini Fan Handy Rechargeable Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Portable Small Mini Fan Handy Rechargeable Fan A handheld mini fan can bring you cool air in summer When in office put a usb mini fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be nod disturbed At home put a portable fan on the table it will bring gentle wind to the children...

China Computer Mini Fan Suppliers

Computer Mini Fan: This desk Mini Fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable.

Strong wind and no noise: The computer Usb Fan uses a Hall DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet, energy-saving and stable operation and will not influence you or others.

The arm of the mini fan can be adjusted and the head can be rotated to about 105 degree.

With USB cable: USB port rechargeable, powered by lithium polymer battery, our mini usb computer fan comes with usb cable which can be charged with computer, power bank , mobile power and other devices.

With the gentle wind, just enjoy your happiness time. Different colors for choosing to make your life more colorful.

New Products

Related Products List