Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wang Ms. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Fan > Clip Fan

Clip Fan

Produktkategorie von Clip Fan, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kleiner Clip am Lüfter , Clip auf Schreibtischventilator Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Clip On Oszillierender Lüfter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • USB Akku Tisch Mini Fan Portable

    USB Akku Tisch Mini Fan Portable

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    USB Akku Tisch Mini Fan Portable Flexibler Nackenbügel, wiederaufladbarer Akku, leicht und multifunktional, leiser Motor, kraftvoller Luftstrom. Dieser Schreibtisch-Miniventilator kann an einen Computer oder ein Notebook angeschlossen werden, um die Arbeit oder das Lernen angenehmer zu gestalten. Dieser tragbare...

  • Smart Mini wiederaufladbarer Lüfter Luftkühlung Baby Fan

    Smart Mini wiederaufladbarer Lüfter Luftkühlung Baby Fan

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Smart Mini wiederaufladbarer Lüfter Luftkühlung Baby Lüfter Smart Mini Akku Fan Air Cooling Baby Fan, ein ideales Design für Baby. Bei großer Akkukapazität kann dieser wiederaufladbare Lüfter nach dem vollständigen Aufladen jedes Mal ca. 2 Stunden arbeiten. Mit einer USB-Leitung kann dieser kleine Lüfter mit...

  • USB Tragbarer Clip Mini Fan

    USB Tragbarer Clip Mini Fan

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Tragbarer USB-Clip-Mini-Lüfter Modischer, leistungsstarker und tragbarer Mini-Lüfter mit Batterieklemme: Dieser tragbare Mini-Lüfter eignet sich ideal für Büro- und Arbeitszimmer. Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der Mini-USB-Lüfter sorgt mit einem bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor für starken Wind bei leisem,...

China Clip Fan Lieferanten

Modischer, leistungsstarker und tragbarer Mini-Lüfter mit Batterieklemme: Dieser tragbare Mini-Lüfter eignet sich ideal für Büro- und Arbeitszimmer.

Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der Mini-USB-Lüfter sorgt mit einem bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor für starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb.

Mit USB-Kabel: Der wiederaufladbare USB-Anschluss wird von einem Lithium-Polymer-Akku gespeist. Unser Mini-USB-Lüfter wird mit einem USB-Kabel geliefert, das mit Computer, Powerbank, mobiler Stromversorgung und anderen Geräten aufgeladen werden kann.

Dieser tragbare Clip-Mini-Lüfter ist sehr praktisch. Mit geringen Abmessungen und geringem Gewicht können Sie es platzieren oder befestigen, wo Sie möchten. 360 ° vertikale und horizontale Rotation, ist es auch besser für Kinderwagen, Auto-Rücksitz oder überall dort, wo kühle Luft benötigt wird.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Fan > Clip Fan

Clip Fan

Product categories of Clip Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Clip On Fan, Clip On Desk Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clip On Oscillating Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Portable

    USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Portable

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Portable Flexible Neck Clip Rechargeable Battery Operated Lightweight and Multi function Quiet motor Powerful Airflow This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable This portable mini fan is a ideal design for office...

  • Smart Mini Rechargeable Fan Air Cooling baby Fan

    Smart Mini Rechargeable Fan Air Cooling baby Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Smart Mini Rechargeable Fan Air Cooling baby Fan Smart Mini Rechargeable Fan Air Cooling baby Fan a ideal design for baby With large battery capacity this rechargeable fan can work about 2 hours every time after full charging With a USB line this small fan can be recharged by direct current or a computer or a power...

  • USB Portable Clip Mini Fan

    USB Portable Clip Mini Fan

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Portable Clip Mini Fan Fashionable powerful and portable battery clip mini fan This portable mini fan is a ideal design for office work or home study Strong wind and no noise The mini usb fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation With USB cable USB port...

China Clip Fan Suppliers

Fashionable, powerful and portable battery clip Mini Fan: This portable mini fan is a ideal design for office work or home study.

Strong wind and no noise: The Mini Usb Fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet, energy-saving and stable operation.

With USB cable: USB port rechargeable, powered by lithium polymer battery, our mini Usb Fan comes with usb cable which can be charged with computer, power bank , mobile power and other devices.

This portable clip mini fan is very convenient. With small size and light weight, you can put it or clip it where you want. 360° vertical and horizontal rotation, it is also better for baby stroller, car backseat or anywhere that need cool air.

New Products

Related Products List