Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Wang Ms. Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Mini aspirateur > Aspirateurs sans fil

Aspirateurs sans fil

Catégorie de produit de Aspirateurs sans fil, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Aspirateur à main, Aspirateur sans fil Hoover fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Aspirateur sans fil R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Aspirateur de cyclone aspirateur de poussière pour les poils d'animaux

    Aspirateur de cyclone aspirateur de poussière pour les poils d'animaux

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Utile Usb Desk Computer Keyboard Mini Aspirateur Cet aspirateur de poussière pour ordinateur peut être utilisé pour nettoyer la maison, le bureau ou les saletés cachées du clavier d'un ordinateur portable, d'une imprimante, de la nourriture pour animaux de compagnie, du bureau, d'une table de cuisine ou...

  • Mini aspirateur Fuiniture pour la maison

    Mini aspirateur Fuiniture pour la maison

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Utile Usb Desk Computer Keyboard Mini Aspirateur Cet aspirateur de poussière pour ordinateur peut être utilisé pour nettoyer la maison, le bureau ou les saletés cachées du clavier d'un ordinateur portable, d'une imprimante, de la nourriture pour animaux de compagnie, du bureau, d'une table de cuisine ou...

  • Wetdry Aspirateur Mini Car Handy Cleaner

    Wetdry Aspirateur Mini Car Handy Cleaner

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Utile Usb Desk Computer Keyboard Mini Aspirateur Cet aspirateur de poussière pour ordinateur peut être utilisé pour nettoyer la maison, le bureau ou les saletés cachées du clavier d'un ordinateur portable, d'une imprimante, de la nourriture pour animaux de compagnie, du bureau, d'une table de cuisine ou...

  • Aspirateur à tapis portatif industriel pratique

    Aspirateur à tapis portatif industriel pratique

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Utile Usb Desk Computer Keyboard Mini Aspirateur Cet aspirateur de poussière pour ordinateur peut être utilisé pour nettoyer la maison, le bureau ou les saletés cachées du clavier d'un ordinateur portable, d'une imprimante, de la nourriture pour animaux de compagnie, du bureau, d'une table de cuisine ou...

  • Utile Usb Desk Computer Keyboard Mini Aspirateur

    Utile Usb Desk Computer Keyboard Mini Aspirateur

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Utile Usb Desk Computer Keyboard Mini Aspirateur Cet aspirateur de poussière pour ordinateur peut être utilisé pour nettoyer la maison, le bureau ou les saletés cachées du clavier d'un ordinateur portable, d'une imprimante, de la nourriture pour animaux de compagnie, du bureau, d'une table de cuisine ou...

  • Aspirateur sans fil pour ordinateur Window Gap

    Aspirateur sans fil pour ordinateur Window Gap

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5.98 - 6.98 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: QTÉ: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Taille: 15 * 6.3 * 15cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Personnalisez le mini aspirateur de bureau USB pour le clavier Il s'agit du premier mini aspirateur conçu par notre entreprise. Inspiré des sèche-cheveux et des pistolets jouets. Il s'agit d'un petit aspirateur très créatif, ergonomique et portable. Aspirateur à clavier rechargeable: Ce mini aspirateur...

  • Puissant collecteur d'aspirateur mini aspirateur USB

    Puissant collecteur d'aspirateur mini aspirateur USB

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Aspirateur rechargeable de batteries rechargeables pour la maison Ce mini collecteur de poussière d'aspirateur de table USB peut être utilisé pour nettoyer la maison, le bureau ou les saletés cachées du clavier d'ordinateur portable, de l'imprimante, de la nourriture pour animaux de compagnie, du bureau,...

  • Mini collecteur portatif rechargeable d'aspirateurs de poussière

    Mini collecteur portatif rechargeable d'aspirateurs de poussière

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Aspirateur rechargeable de batteries rechargeables pour la maison Cet mini aspirateur de table USB peut être utilisé pour nettoyer la maison, le bureau ou les saletés cachées du clavier d'ordinateur portable, de l'imprimante, de la nourriture pour animaux de compagnie, du bureau, de la table de cuisine ou...

  • Mini aspirateur USB cyclone aspirateur pratique

    Mini aspirateur USB cyclone aspirateur pratique

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Aspirateur rechargeable de batteries rechargeables pour la maison Ce mini aspirateur USB est à la fois avec fonction de soufflage et d'aspiration, il peut non seulement être utilisé pour aspirer la poussière, mais également pour souffler de la poussière. Cet aspirateur de voiture peut également nettoyer de...

  • Mini aspirateur rechargeable USB portable puissant

    Mini aspirateur rechargeable USB portable puissant

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Aspirateur rechargeable de batteries rechargeables pour la maison Ce mini aspirateur USB est à la fois avec fonction de soufflage et d'aspiration, il peut non seulement être utilisé pour aspirer la poussière, mais également pour souffler de la poussière. Cet aspirateur de voiture peut également nettoyer de...

  • Puissant petit aspirateur portable USB

    Puissant petit aspirateur portable USB

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Aspirateur rechargeable de batteries rechargeables pour la maison Ce mini aspirateur USB est doté d'une fonction de soufflage et d'aspiration, il peut non seulement être utilisé pour aspirer la poussière, mais également pour souffler de la poussière. Cet aspirateur de voiture peut également nettoyer de...

  • Aspirateur portable à piles rechargeables pour la maison

    Aspirateur portable à piles rechargeables pour la maison

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Aspirateur rechargeable de batteries rechargeables pour la maison Ce mini aspirateur USB est doté d'une fonction de soufflage et d'aspiration, il peut non seulement être utilisé pour aspirer la poussière, mais également pour souffler de la poussière. Cet aspirateur de voiture peut également nettoyer de...

  • Mini aspirateur à main rechargeable pour canapé

    Mini aspirateur à main rechargeable pour canapé

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: QTÉ: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Taille: 8 * 8 * 33cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini aspirateur à main rechargeable pour canapé Mini aspirateur à main rechargeable pour canapé: cet aspirateur usb est de petit corps et à haute efficacité, il est très facile à utiliser et à stocker dans un petit espace. L'aspirateur portatif peut non seulement être utilisé pour nettoyer les voitures, les...

  • Aspirateur USB rechargeable sans fil

    Aspirateur USB rechargeable sans fil

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 16.5 - 17.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: QTÉ: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Taille: 8 * 8 * 33cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Aspirateur USB rechargeable sans fil Aspirateurs sans fil: ce mini aspirateur peut être utilisé pour nettoyer les salissures cachées du clavier d'ordinateur portable, de l'imprimante, de la nourriture pour animaux, du bureau, de la table de cuisine ou d'autres petits appareils électroménagers....

  • Aspirateur silencieux humide et sec pour PC

    Aspirateur silencieux humide et sec pour PC

    • marque: Honk, Lingdong

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 30 boxec / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Aspirateur silencieux humide et sec pour PC Ce mini aspirateur USB est utilisé pour le nettoyage domestique. Avec la fonction de soufflage et d'aspiration, le petit aspirateur sans fil peut très bien nettoyer chaque petit espace à l'intérieur de l'espace du lit. Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier du...

  • Aspirateur pour appareils ménagers chauds de haute qualité

    Aspirateur pour appareils ménagers chauds de haute qualité

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: QTÉ: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Taille: 8 * 8 * 33cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Aspirateur pour appareils ménagers chauds de haute qualité Aspirateur pour appareils ménagers chauds de haute qualité: Le petit aspirateur portable peut non seulement être utilisé pour nettoyer les voitures, les ordinateurs, le clavier, l'imprimante, le bureau, les aliments pour animaux de compagnie, mais peut...

  • Aspirateur de voiture portable sans fil humide et sec

    Aspirateur de voiture portable sans fil humide et sec

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: QTÉ: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Taille: 8 * 10 * 23cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Aspirateur de voiture portable sans fil humide et sec Aspirateur sans fil portable: cet aspirateur de voiture USB sans fil portable peut être utilisé pour nettoyer l'évent de voiture, le tableau de bord, l'armoire de stockage, le sable, la poussière, le papier, les débris alimentaires, etc. Avec une fonction...

  • Aspirateur de voiture USB batterie de chargement léger léger
  • Certification CE Aspirateur à sec et humide

    Certification CE Aspirateur à sec et humide

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12.8 - 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: QTÉ: 20PCS / CTN / BOX Taille: 11.5 * 9.7 * 32cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Certification CE Aspirateur portatif à fonction humide et sèche Certification CE Aspirateur portatif à fonction humide et sec: Cet aspirateur usb rechargeable vous aidera à nettoyer les coins de la maison ou d’autres lieux. Le mini-aspirateur portable USB est utilisé pour nettoyer une voiture, un ordinateur, un...

  • Mini aspirateur portatif pour l'électronique sans fil

    Mini aspirateur portatif pour l'électronique sans fil

    • marque: HONK, LINGDONG

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte, 30pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Mini aspirateur portatif pour l'électronique sans fil Avec une puissance élevée et une efficacité de nettoyage élevée, cet aspirateur à clavier peut être utilisé pour nettoyer caché les saletés de clavier, imprimante, nourriture pour animaux domestiques, bureau, table de cuisine ou autres petits appareils...

  • Mini aspirateur à clavier pour voiture sans fil

    Mini aspirateur à clavier pour voiture sans fil

    • marque: HONK, LINGDONG

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte, 30pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 90000pcs/month

    Mini aspirateur à clavier pour voiture sans fil Grâce à leur puissance élevée et à leur efficacité de nettoyage élevée, ces aspirateurs sans fil peuvent être utilisés pour nettoyer les saletés cachées des claviers, imprimantes, aliments pour animaux domestiques, bureaux, tables de cuisine ou autres petits appareils...

Chine Aspirateurs sans fil Fournisseurs

Aspirateurs sans fil: cet mini-aspirateur peut être utilisé pour nettoyer caché encrassé le clavier, l'imprimante, la nourriture pour animaux domestiques, le bureau, la table de cuisine ou tout autre petit appareil électroménager.

L'aspirateur portable sans fil est très pratique pour le stockage et vous pouvez l'utiliser pour nettoyer où vous voulez. Et le filtre du mini aspirateur peut être lavé à l’eau et réutilisé après séchage.

Avec la fonction soufflage et aspiration, l'aspirateur multifonctions facilite beaucoup le nettoyage. Cet aspirateur de voiture USB peut être utilisé pour nettoyer la ventilation de la voiture, le tableau de bord, le meuble de rangement, le sable, la poussière, le papier, les débris d'aliments, etc.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Vacuum Cleaner > Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Product categories of Cordless Vacuum Cleaners, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Handheld Vacuum, Hoover Cordless Vacuum suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cordless Stick Vacuum R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Mini Vacuum Cleaner Handheld Vacuum Cordless

    Mini Vacuum Cleaner Handheld Vacuum Cordless

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini Vacuum Cleaner Handheld Vacuum Cordless USB Rechargeable Portable Dust Cleaner and Blower 2 in 1 for Cleaning Computer Keyboard Laptop Car Sofa Gap Dual purpose Dust Cleaner Upgraded Version Handheld Vacuum have two functions Sucking and Blowing One end of the machine can be used to absorb dust the other end can...

  • Mini Rechargeable Vacuum with Quick Charge

    Mini Rechargeable Vacuum with Quick Charge

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini usb Vacuum Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Cordless Vacuum with Rechargeable Battery for Home Kitchen Office BEST DESIGN The Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner gives you an easy way to clean up messes in odd places including your car RV or boat Its built in crevice tool reaches into every last nook and cranny and makes it...

  • DustCleaner Blower High Power for Home Kitchen Office

    DustCleaner Blower High Power for Home Kitchen Office

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini usb Vacuum Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Mini Keyboard Vacuum Small Vacuum Cleaner for Home Kitchen Office A Nice Gift for your lover families friends Portable Vacuum Cleaner Features Suctioning and Blowing in turn Adopts thick copper cord and high sensitivity rotating shaft one side of the vacuum is used for...

  • Cordless Vacuum Rechargeable Battery for Home Kitchen Office

    Cordless Vacuum Rechargeable Battery for Home Kitchen Office

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini usb Vacuum Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Cordless Vacuum with Rechargeable Battery for Home Kitchen Office BEST DESIGN The Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner gives you an easy way to clean up messes in odd places including your car RV or boat Its built in crevice tool reaches into every last nook and cranny and makes it...

  • Portable Handheld Vacuum Rechargeable Desktop Dust Cleaner

    Portable Handheld Vacuum Rechargeable Desktop Dust Cleaner

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini usb Vacuum Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Mini Keyboard Vacuum Small Vacuum Cleaner for PC Small Vacuum Cleaner This Handheld Vacuum Cleaner features suction and blowing function which helps you to clean every corner of your home office or car efficiently cordless design allows you to enjoy free movement and easy clean...

  • Mini Desktop Vacuum for Home Car Office

    Mini Desktop Vacuum for Home Car Office

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini usb Vacuum Portable Vacuum Cleaner Mini Desktop Vacuum for Home Car Office Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner Features HEPA Professional Filter Washable and reuse effectively isolates mites bacteria and dust environmental and healthy Powerful Suction 45W brushless DC copper motor adopts thick copper wire and high...

  • Mini Hand Vacuum for Clean Dust Car

    Mini Hand Vacuum for Clean Dust Car

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini usb Vacuum Mini Hand Vacuum for Clean Dust Car Mini Usb Vacuum Cleaner Features Advanced HEPA Professional FilterWashable and recycle effectively isolates mites bacteria and dust environmental and healthy Strong Suction 45W brushless DC copper motor adopts thick copper wire and high sensitivity rotating shaft...

  • CE Certification Wet And Dry Function Vacuum cleaner

    CE Certification Wet And Dry Function Vacuum cleaner

    • Unit Price: USD 12.8 - 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 20PCS/CTN / BOX Size:11.5*9.7*32cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    CE Certification Wet And Dry Function Portable Vacuum cleaner CE Certification Wet And Dry Function Portable Vacuum cleaner This rechargeable usb vacuum cleaner will be a good helper to help you clean the corners in the house or other places The mini usb portable vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning car computer...

  • Customize Mini Desktop USB Vacuum Cleaner For Keyboard

    Customize Mini Desktop USB Vacuum Cleaner For Keyboard

    • Unit Price: USD 5.98 - 6.98 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:15*6.3*15cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Customize Mini Desktop USB Vacuum Cleaner For Keyboard This is the first mini vacuum cleaner designed by our company Inspired by hairdryers and toy pistols This is a very creative small vacuum cleaner that is ergonomic and portable Rechargeable keyboard vacuum cleaner This mini vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning...

  • Portable USB Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner Wireless Handheld

    Portable USB Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner Wireless Handheld

    • Brand: Honk,Lingdong

    • Packaging: 1pc/box,30boxec/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Portable USB Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner Wireless Handheld Bed vacuum cleaner With the beautiful design this mini computer vacuum cleaner will be good scenery in the house Small body and high efficiency the cordless handheld vacuum cleaner is very easy for using and for storage in a small space You don t need to worry...

  • Portable Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Electronics cordless

    Portable Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Electronics cordless

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 30pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Portable Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Electronics cordless With high power and high cleaning efficiency this keyboard vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard printer pet food office kitchen table or other small household appliances And the handheld home vacuum cleaner can be used for...

  • Rechargeable Batteries Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner For Home

    Rechargeable Batteries Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner For Home

    • Brand: Honk,Lingdong

    • Packaging: 1pc/box,30boxec/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Rechargeable Batteries Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner For Home This mini usb vacuum cleaner is with both blow and suction function it not only can be used for suction dust also can be used for blowing dust This car vacuum cleanerr can also clean some water This table vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning hidden dirty...

  • Mini Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner For Car Wireless

    Mini Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner For Car Wireless

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 30pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner For Car Wireless With high power and high cleaning efficiency this cordless vacuum cleaners can be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard printer pet food office kitchen table or other small household appliances And the wireless vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning car vent...

  • Portable USB Keyboard Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

    Portable USB Keyboard Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

    • Unit Price: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Portable USB Keyboard Cordless Vacuum Cleaner This smart mini vacuum cleaner is with small body and high efficiency it is very easy for using and for storage in a small space The wireless vacuum cleaner not only can be used for cleaning cars computers keyboard printer office pet food but also can be used for cleaning...

  • Silent Wet And Dry Vacuum Cleaner For PC

    Silent Wet And Dry Vacuum Cleaner For PC

    • Brand: Honk,Lingdong

    • Packaging: 1pc/box,30boxec/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Silent Wet And Dry Vacuum Cleaner Blower For PC This mini usb vacuum cleaner is used for home cleaning With blow and suction function the small wireless vacuum cleaner can clean every small space inside the bed gap very well You don t need to worry the storage because the vacuum cleaner body is small it can be stored...

  • Mini Portable Battery Operated Vacuum Cleaner Wireless

    Mini Portable Battery Operated Vacuum Cleaner Wireless

    • Brand: Honk,Lingdong

    • Packaging: 1pc/box,30boxec/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini Portable Battery Operated Vacuum Cleaner Wireless Mini Portable Battery Operated Vacuum Cleaner Wireless this mini usb battery vacuum cleaner is used for house cleaning With blow and suction function the small wireless vacuum cleaner can clean every small space inside the bed gap very well You don t need to worry...

  • High Quality Hot Home Appliance Vacuum Cleaner

    High Quality Hot Home Appliance Vacuum Cleaner

    • Unit Price: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    High Quality Hot Home Appliance Vacuum Cleaner High Quality Hot Home Appliance Vacuum Cleaner The portable small vacuum cleaner not only can be used for cleaning cars computers keyboard printer office pet food but also can be used for cleaning other small household appliances The usb vacuum cleaner is with small body...

  • Car Wireless Mini Vacuum Cleaner Rechargeable

    Car Wireless Mini Vacuum Cleaner Rechargeable

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 30pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Car Wireless Mini Vacuum Cleaner Rechargeable Car Wireless Mini Vacuum Cleaner Rechargeable With high power and high cleaning efficiency this multifunctional handheld vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard printer pet food office kitchen table or other small household appliances And...

  • ABS Material And CE Certification Vacuum Cleaner

    ABS Material And CE Certification Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*10*23cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    ABS Material And CE Certification Vacuum Cleaner ABS Material And CE Certification Vacuum Cleaner This wireless vacuum cleaner can also clean the computer keyboard windowstill dust from all corners other small thing and prevent bacteria from nourishing Choose it and you will like it The mini vacuum cleaner is used for...

  • Rechargeable Handheld Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa

    Rechargeable Handheld Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa

    • Unit Price: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Rechargeable Handheld Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa Rechargeable Handheld Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa this usb vacuum cleaner is with small body and high efficiency it is very easy for using and for storage in a small space The handheld portable vacuum cleaner not only can be used for cleaning cars computers keyboard...

  • Wireless Mini Vacuum Cleaner Rechargeable For Car

    Wireless Mini Vacuum Cleaner Rechargeable For Car

    • Unit Price: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Wireless Mini Vacuum Cleaner Rechargeable For Car Wireless mini vacuum cleaner for car With the beautiful design this mini portable rechargeable vacuum cleaner will be good scenery in the house Small body and high efficiency the handheld vacuum cleaner is very easy for using and for storage in a small space You don t...

China Cordless Vacuum Cleaners Suppliers

Cordless Vacuum Cleaners: This Mini Vacuum Cleaner can be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard, printer, pet food, office, kitchen table, or other small household appliances.

The wireless Portable Vacuum Cleaner is very convenient for storage and you can use it to clean everywhere you like. And the filter of the mini vacuum cleaner can be washed by water and reuse after it dry.

With blow and suction function, the multifunctional vacuum cleaner makes the cleaning much easier. This USB Car Vacuum Cleaner can be used for cleaning car vent, dashboard, storage cabinet, sand, dust, paper, food debris, and so on.

Related Products List