Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Wang Ms. Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Mini ventilateur > Mini ventilateur rechargeable

Mini ventilateur rechargeable

Catégorie de produit de Mini ventilateur rechargeable, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Ventilateur rechargeable usb, Éventail rechargeable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Petit ventilateur à main R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Mini ventilateur portable USB multifonctionnel rechargeable

    Mini ventilateur portable USB multifonctionnel rechargeable

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini ventilateur portable USB multifonctionnel rechargeable Trop chaud en été, comment se rafraîchir? Un mini ventilateur rechargeable peut vous aider. Au bureau, placez un mini ventilateur sur le bureau. Il vous apportera un vent frais et doux. Avec un faible bruit, les autres collègues de travail seront perturbés...

  • Mini ventilateur de refroidissement électrique de table de climatiseur

    Mini ventilateur de refroidissement électrique de table de climatiseur

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte de couleur / 30 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini ventilateur de refroidissement électrique de table de climatiseur Mini ventilateur à clip à la mode, puissant et portable: ce mini ventilateur de bureau peut être connecté à un ordinateur ou un ordinateur portable pour rendre votre travail ou votre étude plus confortable. Ce mini ventilateur portable est une...

  • Mini ventilateur rechargeable USB Amazon Hotsale pour bébé

    Mini ventilateur rechargeable USB Amazon Hotsale pour bébé

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte de couleur / 30 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini ventilateur rechargeable USB Amazon Hotsale pour bébé Mini ventilateur rechargeable Amazon Hotsale USB pour bébé: avec une grande capacité de batterie, ce ventilateur rechargeable peut fonctionner environ 2 heures à chaque fois après une charge complète. Ce mini ventilateur USB est un bon design pour bébé. Avec...

  • Mini support de ventilateur de table portable sans fil USB

    Mini support de ventilateur de table portable sans fil USB

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini support de ventilateur de table portable sans fil USB Mini support de ventilateur de table portable sans fil USB: ce mini ventilateur USB peut être un support mobile, ce qui est très pratique. Le mini ventilateur portatif utilise un moteur CC sans balais pour fournir un vent fort tout en étant silencieux, économe...

  • Mini climatiseur de ventilateur de bureau chargé par USB

    Mini climatiseur de ventilateur de bureau chargé par USB

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte de couleur / 30 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Mini climatiseur de ventilateur de bureau chargé par USB Climatiseur de mini ventilateur de bureau chargé par USB: Le mini ventilateur de poche utilise un moteur CC sans balai pour fournir un vent fort tout en étant silencieux, économe en énergie et stable. Avec une grande puissance, mais ce mini ventilateur USB est...

  • Refroidisseur d'air de ventilateur de table de batterie rechargeable USB

    Refroidisseur d'air de ventilateur de table de batterie rechargeable USB

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Refroidisseur d'air de ventilateur de table de batterie rechargeable USB Trop chaud en été, comment se refroidir? Mini ventilateur de poche peut vous aider. Une fois au bureau, placez un mini-ventilateur USB sur le bureau. Cela vous apportera un vent frais et doux. Avec peu de bruit, les autres collègues de...

  • Nouveau support de ventilateur de mode USB Mini Mini Fan

    Nouveau support de ventilateur de mode USB Mini Mini Fan

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Nouveau support de ventilateur de mode USB Mini Mini Fan Ce ventilateur USB portable est un bon produit pour vous permettre de faire du sport en plein air ou de faire du shopping en été. Avec un petit corps, vous pouvez le prendre facilement dans votre sac. Ce mini ventilateur USB peut vous rafraîchir lorsque vous...

  • Petit ventilateur usb de refroidisseur d'air rechargeable de poche

    Petit ventilateur usb de refroidisseur d'air rechargeable de poche

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Petit ventilateur usb de refroidisseur d'air rechargeable de poche Avec i deal design et solution portable, la taille du mini ventilateur est de 206 * 85 * 235mm, facile à prendre. Ce mini ventilateur USB est également un support pour téléphone portable et il est vendu dans les magasins en ligne. Port USB...

  • Ventilateur de table USB portable Amazon Best Seller

    Ventilateur de table USB portable Amazon Best Seller

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 8.5 - 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 30 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Ventilateur de table USB portable Amazon Best Seller Ventilateur de table USB portable Amazon Best Seller: Le ventilateur de table USB utilise un moteur Hall DC pour fournir un vent fort tout en offrant un fonctionnement silencieux, économe en énergie et stable , sans influence pour vous ni pour les autres. Ce mini...

  • Certification CE et ventilateur de table USB pour installation

    Certification CE et ventilateur de table USB pour installation

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 30 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Certification CE et installation sur table FAN USB Certification CE et ventilateur USB pour installation sur table : Ce mini ventilateur USB est très bien vendu et ce mini ventilateur portable pour table peut être amovible et lavable. Vous pouvez le nettoyer facilement. Le mini ventilateur de table convient aux études...

  • Ventilateur de bureau Usb en gros avec CE

    Ventilateur de bureau Usb en gros avec CE

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Klaxonner

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte de couleur / 60 boîtes / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

    Ventilateur de bureau Usb en gros avec CE Ventilateur de bureau mini USB avec CE: Le mini ventilateur portable utilise un moteur à courant continu sans balai pour fournir un vent fort à un fonctionnement silencieux, économe en énergie et stable. Ce mini ventilateur USB portable est un bon produit pour vous permettre...

Chine Mini ventilateur rechargeable Fournisseurs

Trop chaud en été, comment se refroidir? Un mini ventilateur rechargeable peut vous aider. Une fois au bureau, placez un mini-ventilateur sur le bureau. Cela vous apportera un vent frais et doux. Avec peu de bruit, les autres collègues de travail seront dérangés. À la maison, placez un mini ventilateur portatif sur la table, cela apportera un vent léger aux enfants et aux aînés.

Vent fort et pas de bruit: le mini ventilateur portatif à main utilise un moteur à courant continu sans balai pour fournir un vent fort tout en garantissant un fonctionnement silencieux, économe en énergie et stable. La vitesse de rotation maximale du ventilateur est d'environ 4850 tr / min, ce qui suffit pour vous garder au frais, fonctionne en accélérant le flux d'air, à faible bruit, pour vous donner un été frais et merveilleux.

Avec une ligne USB, ce mini ventilateur USB peut être rechargé par courant continu ou par ordinateur. C'est également un support de téléphone portable lorsqu'il est posé sur la table. Petit corps, faible bruit, profitez de l'été frais et confortable à tout moment et n'importe où.

Support de téléphone portable: Ce mini-ventilateur de bureau USB très pratique est également un support de téléphone portable lorsqu'il est placé sur le bureau ou la table. Petit corps, grande puissance, appréciez l’été frais et le vent doux à tout moment et n’importe où.

Au fait, ce mini ventilateur est aussi une aromathérapie. Vous pouvez ajouter le parfum que vous aimez.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Fan > Rechargeable Mini Fan

Rechargeable Mini Fan

Product categories of Rechargeable Mini Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Usb Rechargeable Fan, Rechargeable Neck Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Hand Held Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler

    USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler Too hot in summer how to cool Handheld mini fan can help you When in office put a usb mini fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be nod disturbed At home put a portable mini fan on the table it will bring gentle...

  • New Fashion USB Mini Fan Stand Mini Fan

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan Stand Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan Stand Mini Fan This handheld usb fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go shopping in summer With a small body you can take it in your bag easily This usb mini fan can cool you down when you are hot The wind is smooth and gentle which makes you comfortable The mini portable fan...

  • Handheld Rechargeable Air Cooler Small Usb Fan

    Handheld Rechargeable Air Cooler Small Usb Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Handheld Rechargeable Air Cooler Small Usb Fan With ideal design and portable solution the size of the mini fan is 206 85 235mm easy to take This mini usb fan is also a mobile holder and it is sold well online shops USB port rechargeable powered by lithium polymer battery our small handy fan comes with usb cable which...

  • USB Charged Desktop Mini Fan Air Conditioner

    USB Charged Desktop Mini Fan Air Conditioner

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Charged Desktop Mini Fan Air Conditioner USB Charged Desktop Mini Fan Air Conditioner The handheld mini fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation With big power but this usb mini fan is very quiet and cool which will not influence your study or work or rest...

  • Amazon Best Seller Portable USB Table Fan

    Amazon Best Seller Portable USB Table Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 8.5 - 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Best Seller Portable USB Table Fan Amazon Best Seller Portable USB Table Fan The computer usb table fan uses a Hall DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation and will not influence you or others This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your...

  • Multifunctional Rechargeable Handy USB Portable Mini fan

    Multifunctional Rechargeable Handy USB Portable Mini fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Multifunctional Rechargeable Handy USB Portable Mini fan Too hot in summer how to cool Rechargeable mini fan can help you When in office put a mini fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be nod disturbed At home put a portable mini fan on the table it will bring...

  • Air Conditioner Electric Power Mini Table Cooling Fan

    Air Conditioner Electric Power Mini Table Cooling Fan

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Air Conditioner Electric Power Mini Table Cooling Fan Fashionable powerful and portable battery clip mini fan This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable This portable mini fan is a ideal design for office work or home study Strong wind and no noise The...

  • CE Certification And Table Installation USB Fan

    CE Certification And Table Installation USB Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    CE Certification And Table Installation USB FAN CE Certification And Table Installation USB Fan This usb mini fan is sold very well and this portable table mini fan can be detachable and washable You can clean it easily The mini table fan is suitable for home study and office work use With low noise The small portable...

  • Amazon Hotsale USB Rechargeable Mini Fan For Baby

    Amazon Hotsale USB Rechargeable Mini Fan For Baby

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Hotsale USB Rechargeable Mini Fan For Baby Amazon Hotsale USB Rechargeable Mini Fan For Baby With large battery capacity this rechargeable fan can work about 2 hours every time after full charging This USB mini fan is a good design for baby use With a USB line this small fan can be recharged by direct current...

  • Factory Wholesale Mini Usb Desk Fan With CE

    Factory Wholesale Mini Usb Desk Fan With CE

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Factory Wholesale Mini Usb Desk Fan With CE Factory Wholesale Mini Usb Desk Fan With CE The mini portable usb fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation This mini handheld usb fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go shopping in summer With a...

  • Mini USB Wireless Portable Table Fan Mobile Holder

    Mini USB Wireless Portable Table Fan Mobile Holder

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Mini USB Wireless Portable Table Fan Mobile Holder Mini USB Wireless Portable Table Fan Mobile Holder This usb mini fan can be as a mobile holder which is very convenient The mini handheld fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation The maximum rotating speed of...

China Rechargeable Mini Fan Suppliers

Too hot in summer, how to cool? Rechargeable Mini Fan can help you. When in office, put a Mini Fan on the desk. It will bring you cool and gentle wind. With low noise, other workmates will be nod disturbed. At home, put a portable mini fan on the table, it will bring gentle wind to the children and the elder.

Strong wind and no noise: The mini portable Handheld Fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet, energy-saving and stable operation. The maximum rotating speed of the fan is about 4850 rpm which is enough to keep you cool, works by accelerating airflow, low noise, giving you a cool and wonderful summer.

With a USB line, this Usb Mini Fan can be recharged by direct current or a computer. It is also a mobile phone holder when put on the table. Small body, low noise, enjoy the cool and comfortable summer at anytime and anywhere.

Mobile phone holder: This handy usb Mini Desk Fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table. Small body, big power, enjoys the cool summer and gentle wind at anytime and anywhere.

By the way, this mini fan is also an aromatherapy. You can add the perfume you like.

Related Products List