Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wang Ms. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Fan > Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter

Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter

Produktkategorie von Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wiederaufladbarer USB-Lüfter , Wiederaufladbarer Nackenlüfter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleiner Handventilator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Multifunktionaler wiederaufladbarer tragbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter

    Multifunktionaler wiederaufladbarer tragbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Multifunktionaler wiederaufladbarer tragbarer Mini-USB-Lüfter Zu heiß im Sommer, wie man abkühlt? Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter kann Ihnen helfen. Stellen Sie im Büro einen kleinen Ventilator auf den Schreibtisch. Es wird Ihnen kühlen und sanften Wind bringen. Bei geringem Lärm werden andere Kollegen gestört nicken....

  • Klimaanlage Electric Power Mini Tischlüfter

    Klimaanlage Electric Power Mini Tischlüfter

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Klimaanlage Electric Power Mini Tischlüfter Modischer, leistungsstarker und tragbarer Batterieclip-Minilüfter: Dieser Schreibtisch-Minilüfter kann an einen Computer oder ein Notebook angeschlossen werden, um die Arbeit oder das Lernen angenehmer zu gestalten. Dieser tragbare Mini-Ventilator ist ideal für Büroarbeiten...

  • Amazon Hotsale USB wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter für Babys

    Amazon Hotsale USB wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter für Babys

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Hotsale USB wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter für Babys Wiederaufladbarer USB-Minilüfter von Amazon Hotsale für Babys: Mit seiner großen Akkukapazität kann dieser wiederaufladbare Lüfter nach dem vollständigen Aufladen jedes Mal ca. 2 Stunden arbeiten. Dieser USB-Mini-Lüfter ist ein gutes Design für den...

  • Mini USB Wireless Portable Tischventilator Handyhalter

    Mini USB Wireless Portable Tischventilator Handyhalter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Mini USB Wireless Portable Tischventilator Handyhalter Mini USB Wireless Portable Tischventilator Handyhalter: Dieser USB-Mini-Ventilator kann als Handyhalter verwendet werden, was sehr praktisch ist. Der Mini-Handventilator verwendet einen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem...

  • USB-geladene Desktop-Mini-Klimaanlage

    USB-geladene Desktop-Mini-Klimaanlage

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    USB-geladene Desktop-Mini-Klimaanlage USB-geladene Mini-Tischventilator-Klimaanlage: Der Mini-Handventilator verwendet einen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb zu erzeugen. Mit großer Leistung, aber dieser USB-Mini-Lüfter ist sehr leise und kühl, was Ihr...

  • USB Akku Tisch Mini Fan Luftkühler

    USB Akku Tisch Mini Fan Luftkühler

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    USB Akku Tisch Mini Fan Luftkühler Zu heiß im Sommer, wie man abkühlt? Handheld-Mini-Lüfter können Ihnen helfen. Stellen Sie im Büro einen USB-Mini-Ventilator auf den Schreibtisch. Es wird Ihnen kühlen und sanften Wind bringen. Bei geringem Lärm werden andere Kollegen gestört nicken. Stellen Sie zu Hause einen...

  • Neue mode usb mini fan stand mini fan

    Neue mode usb mini fan stand mini fan

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Neue mode usb mini fan stand mini fan Dieser tragbare USB-Lüfter ist ein gutes Produkt für Outdoor-Sportler oder zum Einkaufen im Sommer. Mit einem kleinen Körper können Sie es leicht in Ihre Tasche nehmen. Dieser USB-Mini-Lüfter kann Sie abkühlen, wenn Sie heiß sind. Der Wind ist weich und sanft, was Sie angenehm...

  • Wiederaufladbarer Handluftkühler Kleiner USB-Lüfter

    Wiederaufladbarer Handluftkühler Kleiner USB-Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Wiederaufladbarer Handluftkühler Kleiner USB-Lüfter Mit i Deal Design und tragbarer Lösung ist die Größe des Mini-Lüfters 206 * 85 * 235 mm, leicht zu nehmen. Dieser Mini-USB-Fan ist auch ein mobiler Halter und es ist gut verkauft Online-Shops. Der wiederaufladbare USB-Anschluss wird von einer Lithium-Polymer-Batterie...

  • Amazon Bestseller Tragbarer USB-Tischventilator

    Amazon Bestseller Tragbarer USB-Tischventilator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 8.5 - 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Bestseller Tragbarer USB-Tischventilator Tragbarer USB- Tischventilator von Amazon Best Seller: Der USB-Tischventilator des Computers verwendet einen Hall-Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb zu erzeugen und Sie oder andere nicht zu beeinflussen. Dieser...

  • CE-Zertifizierung und Tischinstallation USB-Lüfter

    CE-Zertifizierung und Tischinstallation USB-Lüfter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 30 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    CE-Zertifizierung und Tabelleninstallation USB FAN CE-Zertifizierung und Tischinstallation USB- Lüfter: Dieser USB-Mini-Lüfter wird sehr gut verkauft. Dieser tragbare Tisch-Mini-Lüfter kann abnehmbar und abwaschbar sein. Sie können es leicht reinigen. Der Mini-Tischventilator eignet sich für das Heimstudium und die...

  • Fabrik-Großhandel Mini-USB-Tischventilator mit CE

    Fabrik-Großhandel Mini-USB-Tischventilator mit CE

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Fabrik-Großhandel Mini-USB-Tischventilator mit CE Fabrikgroßhandel Mini-USB- Tischventilator mit CE: Der tragbare Mini-USB-Ventilator verwendet einen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb zu erzeugen. Dieser Mini-Handheld-USB-Lüfter ist ein gutes Produkt, mit...

China Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter Lieferanten

Zu heiß im Sommer, wie man abkühlt? Wiederaufladbarer Mini-Lüfter kann Ihnen helfen. Stellen Sie im Büro einen kleinen Ventilator auf den Schreibtisch. Es wird Ihnen kühlen und sanften Wind bringen. Bei geringem Lärm werden andere Kollegen gestört nicken. Stellen Sie zu Hause einen tragbaren Mini-Ventilator auf den Tisch, damit die Kinder und der Ältere sanften Wind spüren.

Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der tragbare Mini-Handventilator verwendet einen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb zu liefern. Die maximale Drehzahl des Lüfters beträgt ca. 4850 U / min. Dies ist ausreichend, um Sie kühl zu halten, beschleunigt den Luftstrom und ist geräuscharm. So haben Sie einen kühlen und wunderschönen Sommer.

Mit einer USB-Leitung kann dieser USB-Mini-Lüfter mit Gleichstrom oder einem Computer aufgeladen werden. Es ist auch ein Handyhalter, wenn es auf den Tisch gelegt wird. Kleiner Körper, geräuscharm, genießen Sie den kühlen und komfortablen Sommer zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort.

Handyhalter: Dieser praktische USB-Mini-Tischventilator ist auch eine Handyhalterung, wenn er auf den Schreibtisch oder Tisch gestellt wird. Kleiner Körper, große Kraft, genießt den kühlen Sommer und den sanften Wind zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort.

Übrigens ist dieser Mini-Fan auch eine Aromatherapie. Sie können das Parfüm hinzufügen, das Sie mögen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Fan > Rechargeable Mini Fan

Rechargeable Mini Fan

Product categories of Rechargeable Mini Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Usb Rechargeable Fan, Rechargeable Neck Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Hand Held Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler

    USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler Too hot in summer how to cool Handheld mini fan can help you When in office put a usb mini fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be nod disturbed At home put a portable mini fan on the table it will bring gentle...

  • New Fashion USB Mini Fan Stand Mini Fan

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan Stand Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    New Fashion USB Mini Fan Stand Mini Fan This handheld usb fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go shopping in summer With a small body you can take it in your bag easily This usb mini fan can cool you down when you are hot The wind is smooth and gentle which makes you comfortable The mini portable fan...

  • Handheld Rechargeable Air Cooler Small Usb Fan

    Handheld Rechargeable Air Cooler Small Usb Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Handheld Rechargeable Air Cooler Small Usb Fan With ideal design and portable solution the size of the mini fan is 206 85 235mm easy to take This mini usb fan is also a mobile holder and it is sold well online shops USB port rechargeable powered by lithium polymer battery our small handy fan comes with usb cable which...

  • USB Charged Desktop Mini Fan Air Conditioner

    USB Charged Desktop Mini Fan Air Conditioner

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Charged Desktop Mini Fan Air Conditioner USB Charged Desktop Mini Fan Air Conditioner The handheld mini fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation With big power but this usb mini fan is very quiet and cool which will not influence your study or work or rest...

  • Amazon Best Seller Portable USB Table Fan

    Amazon Best Seller Portable USB Table Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 8.5 - 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Best Seller Portable USB Table Fan Amazon Best Seller Portable USB Table Fan The computer usb table fan uses a Hall DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation and will not influence you or others This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your...

  • Multifunctional Rechargeable Handy USB Portable Mini fan

    Multifunctional Rechargeable Handy USB Portable Mini fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Multifunctional Rechargeable Handy USB Portable Mini fan Too hot in summer how to cool Rechargeable mini fan can help you When in office put a mini fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be nod disturbed At home put a portable mini fan on the table it will bring...

  • Air Conditioner Electric Power Mini Table Cooling Fan

    Air Conditioner Electric Power Mini Table Cooling Fan

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Air Conditioner Electric Power Mini Table Cooling Fan Fashionable powerful and portable battery clip mini fan This desk mini fan can be connected to a computer or a notebook to make your work or study more comfortable This portable mini fan is a ideal design for office work or home study Strong wind and no noise The...

  • CE Certification And Table Installation USB Fan

    CE Certification And Table Installation USB Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    CE Certification And Table Installation USB FAN CE Certification And Table Installation USB Fan This usb mini fan is sold very well and this portable table mini fan can be detachable and washable You can clean it easily The mini table fan is suitable for home study and office work use With low noise The small portable...

  • Amazon Hotsale USB Rechargeable Mini Fan For Baby

    Amazon Hotsale USB Rechargeable Mini Fan For Baby

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 30boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Amazon Hotsale USB Rechargeable Mini Fan For Baby Amazon Hotsale USB Rechargeable Mini Fan For Baby With large battery capacity this rechargeable fan can work about 2 hours every time after full charging This USB mini fan is a good design for baby use With a USB line this small fan can be recharged by direct current...

  • Factory Wholesale Mini Usb Desk Fan With CE

    Factory Wholesale Mini Usb Desk Fan With CE

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Factory Wholesale Mini Usb Desk Fan With CE Factory Wholesale Mini Usb Desk Fan With CE The mini portable usb fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation This mini handheld usb fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go shopping in summer With a...

  • Mini USB Wireless Portable Table Fan Mobile Holder

    Mini USB Wireless Portable Table Fan Mobile Holder

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Mini USB Wireless Portable Table Fan Mobile Holder Mini USB Wireless Portable Table Fan Mobile Holder This usb mini fan can be as a mobile holder which is very convenient The mini handheld fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation The maximum rotating speed of...

China Rechargeable Mini Fan Suppliers

Too hot in summer, how to cool? Rechargeable Mini Fan can help you. When in office, put a Mini Fan on the desk. It will bring you cool and gentle wind. With low noise, other workmates will be nod disturbed. At home, put a portable mini fan on the table, it will bring gentle wind to the children and the elder.

Strong wind and no noise: The mini portable Handheld Fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet, energy-saving and stable operation. The maximum rotating speed of the fan is about 4850 rpm which is enough to keep you cool, works by accelerating airflow, low noise, giving you a cool and wonderful summer.

With a USB line, this Usb Mini Fan can be recharged by direct current or a computer. It is also a mobile phone holder when put on the table. Small body, low noise, enjoy the cool and comfortable summer at anytime and anywhere.

Mobile phone holder: This handy usb Mini Desk Fan is also a mobile phone holder when put on the desk or table. Small body, big power, enjoys the cool summer and gentle wind at anytime and anywhere.

By the way, this mini fan is also an aromatherapy. You can add the perfume you like.

Related Products List