Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wang Ms. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Fan > Handheld-Lüfter

Handheld-Lüfter

Produktkategorie von Handheld-Lüfter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Handheld Vernebelungsventilator , Mini-Handheld-Lüfter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tragbarer Handventilator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Elektrischer Luftkühler Handheld Cooling Mini USB Fan

    Elektrischer Luftkühler Handheld Cooling Mini USB Fan

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Elektrischer Luftkühler Handheld Cooling Mini USB Fan Viele USB-Lüfter sind klein und leicht, und der ideale USB-Lüfter ist attraktiv genug, um die Körpertemperatur anzupassen und gleichzeitig das Vergnügen und die Stummschaltung aufrechtzuerhalten, um störende Nachbarn zu vermeiden. Dieser Mini-Handheld-USB-Lüfter...

  • Handyhalter USB Handheld Desktop Mini Fan

    Handyhalter USB Handheld Desktop Mini Fan

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Handyhalter USB Handheld Desktop Mini Fan Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der USB-Handheld-Desktop-Minilüfter von Mobile Holder verwendet einen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb zu erzeugen. Die maximale Drehzahl des Mini-Lüfters liegt bei 4850 U / min....

  • Wiederaufladbarer tragbarer Tisch-USB-Miniventilator

    Wiederaufladbarer tragbarer Tisch-USB-Miniventilator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Wiederaufladbarer tragbarer Tisch-USB-Miniventilator USB-Mini-Lüfter, ideal für den Außenbereich, das Büro oder zu Hause. Mit diesem Mini-Ventilator müssen Sie sich im Sommer keine Sorgen um die hohen Temperaturen machen. Als Mini-Fan können Sie es in Ihrer Tasche überall hin mitnehmen. Und es kann dich abkühlen, wenn...

  • Wiederaufladbarer tragbarer USB-Mini-Handventilator

    Wiederaufladbarer tragbarer USB-Mini-Handventilator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    Wiederaufladbarer tragbarer USB-Mini-Handventilator Handheld-Lüfter: Mit diesem Mini-Handheld-Lüfter können Sie an heißen Tagen im Freien Sport treiben oder einkaufen. Mit einem kleinen Körper können Sie es leicht in Ihre Tasche nehmen. Dieser tragbare kleine Lüfter kann Sie abkühlen, wenn Sie heiß sind. Der Wind ist...

  • USB-Handheld-Akku Tisch Mini Fan Luftkühler

    USB-Handheld-Akku Tisch Mini Fan Luftkühler

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Hupen

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / farbe box / 60 boxen / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

    USB-Handheld-Akku Tisch Mini Fan Luftkühler Handheld-Mini-Lüfter können Sie kühle Luft im heißen Sommer bringen. Stellen Sie im Büro einen Schreibtisch-Miniventilator auf den Schreibtisch. Es wird Ihnen kühlen und sanften Wind bringen. Bei geringem Lärm werden andere Kollegen gestört nicken. Stellen Sie zu Hause einen...

China Handheld-Lüfter Lieferanten

Handheld-Lüfter: Mit diesem Mini-Handheld-Lüfter können Sie an heißen Tagen im Freien Sport treiben oder einkaufen. Mit einem kleinen Körper können Sie es leicht in Ihre Tasche nehmen. Dieser tragbare kleine Lüfter kann Sie abkühlen, wenn Sie heiß sind. Der Wind ist weich und sanft, was Sie angenehm macht.

Starker Wind und keine Geräusche: Der tragbare handliche Mini-Lüfter verwendet einen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor, um starken Wind bei leisem, energiesparendem und stabilem Betrieb zu liefern.

Mit USB-Kabel: Der wiederaufladbare USB-Anschluss wird von einem Lithium-Polymer-Akku gespeist. Unser Mini-USB-Lüfter wird mit einem USB-Kabel geliefert, das mit Computer, Powerbank, mobiler Stromversorgung und anderen Geräten aufgeladen werden kann.

Mit diesem kleinen wiederaufladbaren Mini-Handventilator haben Sie einen kühlen Sommer. Du wirst es mögen.

 

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Fan > Handheld Fan

Handheld Fan

Product categories of Handheld Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Handheld Misting Fan, Mini Handheld Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handheld Portable Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Electric Air Cooler Handheld Cooling Mini USB Fan

    Electric Air Cooler Handheld Cooling Mini USB Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Electric Air Cooler Handheld Cooling Mini USB Fan Many USB fans are small and lightweight and the ideal USB fan is attractive enough to adjust your body temperature while maintaining enough pleasure and mute to avoid disturbing neighbors This mini handheld usb fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go...

  • Mobile Holder USB Handheld Desktop Mini Fan

    Mobile Holder USB Handheld Desktop Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Mobile Holder USB Handheld Desktop Mini Fan Strong wind and no noise Mobile Holder USB Handheld Desktop Mini Fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet energy saving and stable operation The maximum rotating speed of the mini fan is about 4850 rpm which is enough to keep you cool works by...

  • Rechargeable Handheld Portable Table USB Mini Fan

    Rechargeable Handheld Portable Table USB Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 4.6 - 4.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Rechargeable Handheld Portable Table USB Mini Fan USB mini fan a ideal design for both outdoor or in office or at home You don t need to worry about the high temperature in summer when you have this mini fan As a mini fan you can take it in your bag to anywhere And it can cool you down when you are hot Strong wind and...

  • Rechargeable portable USB Handheld Mini Fan

    Rechargeable portable USB Handheld Mini Fan

    • Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Rechargeable portable USB Handheld Mini Fan Handheld fan This mini handheld fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go shopping in hot days With a small body you can take it in your bag easily This portable small fan can cool you down when you are hot The wind is smooth and gentle which makes you...

  • USB Handheld Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler

    USB Handheld Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler

    • Unit Price: USD 5 - 5.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: 1pc/color box / 60boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Handheld Battery Table Mini Fan Air Cooler Handheld mini fan can bring you cool air in hot summer When in office put a desk mini fan on the desk It will bring you cool and gentle wind With low noise other workmates will be nod disturbed At home put a handy mini fan on the table it will bring gentle wind to the...

China Handheld Fan Suppliers

Handheld Fan: This Mini Handheld Fan is a good product for you to go outdoor sports or go shopping in hot days. With a small body, you can take it in your bag easily. This portable small fan can cool you down when you are hot. The wind is smooth and gentle, which makes you comfortable.

Strong wind and no noise: The mini portable handy fan uses a brushless DC motor to provide strong wind while quiet, energy-saving and stable operation.

With USB cable: USB port rechargeable, powered by lithium polymer battery, our Mini Usb Fan comes with usb cable which can be charged with computer, power bank , mobile power and other devices.

With this small rechargeable handheld Mini Fan, you will have a cool summer. You will like it.

New Products

Related Products List