Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Wang Ms. Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мини пылесос > Диванный пылесос

Диванный пылесос

Категория продукта Диванный пылесос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Диван Вакуумный, Мягкий пылесос поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пылесос для дивана R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Высокой мощности CE сертификации всасывания пылесос

    Высокой мощности CE сертификации всасывания пылесос

    • Цена за штуку: USD 16.5 - 17.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 8 * 33 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Высокой мощности CE сертификации всасывания пылесос Высоковольтный пылесос с сертификацией CE. Этот мини-портативный циклонный пылесос можно использовать для очистки скрытых загрязнений клавиатуры ноутбука, принтера, корма для домашних животных, офиса, кухонного стола или других небольших бытовых приборов. Мини...

  • Портативный USB мини пылесос для диван-кровать

    Портативный USB мини пылесос для диван-кровать

    • Цена за штуку: USD 16.5 - 17.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30 шт. / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 8 * 33 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Портативный USB мини пылесос для диван-кровать Всякий раз, когда вам нужен удобный аккумуляторный пылесос для вашего автомобиля / дивана / кровати / офиса, у нас есть хороший портативный пылесос для вас. Беспроводной пылесос прост в использовании и работает дольше. Кроме того, USB-пылесосы - это долговечные продукты,...

  • Big Power Ручные пылесосы для дома

    Big Power Ручные пылесосы для дома

    • Цена за штуку: USD 16.5 - 17.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 8 * 33 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Big Power Ручные пылесосы для дома Всякий раз, когда вам нужен ручной пылесос для вашего автомобиля или дома, мощности должно быть достаточно. У нас есть несколько USB-пылесосов, которые вы можете попробовать. Беспроводной пылесос прост в использовании и работает дольше. Кроме того, мини-пылесосы - это долговечные...

  • USB Powered Мини-пылесосы для дивана

    USB Powered Мини-пылесосы для дивана

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 10 * 23 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    USB Powered Мини-пылесосы для дивана Мини пылесос: этот USB пылесос используется для чистки дивана. Благодаря функции продувки и всасывания крошечный пылесос может очень хорошо очищать каждое небольшое пространство внутри щели дивана. Вам не нужно беспокоиться о хранении, так как корпус пылесоса небольшой, его можно...

  • Wet Dry Портативный беспроводной диван Пылесос

    Wet Dry Портативный беспроводной диван Пылесос

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30PCS / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 10 * 23 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Wet Dry Портативный беспроводной диван Пылесос Диванный пылесос: этот мини пылесос используется для чистки дивана. Благодаря функции продувки и всасывания маленький пылесос может очень хорошо очищать каждое небольшое пространство внутри щели дивана. Вам не нужно беспокоиться о хранении, поскольку корпус пылесоса...

  • Беспроводные USB-пылесосы перезаряжаемые для автомобилей

    Беспроводные USB-пылесосы перезаряжаемые для автомобилей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 12.8 - 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 20 шт. / CTN / BOX Размер: 11,5 * 9,7 * 32 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Беспроводные USB-пылесосы перезаряжаемые для автомобилей Перезаряжаемый пылесос: этот USB-пылесос используется для чистки компьютера, ноутбука, клавиатуры и т. Д. Благодаря мощной функции мини-пылесос может очень хорошо очищать каждую небольшую пыль на компьютере или внутри клавиатуры. Вам не нужно беспокоиться о...

  • Мощные мини-пылесосы циклон для диван-кровать

    Мощные мини-пылесосы циклон для диван-кровать

    • Цена за штуку: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: сигналить

    • Подробности Упаковки: Кол-во: 30 шт. / CTN / BOX Размер: 8 * 8 * 33 см

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    Мощные мини-пылесосы циклон для диван-кровать Благодаря красивому дизайну этот мини беспроводной пылесос станет хорошим декорацией в доме. Небольшой корпус и высокая эффективность, USB-пылесос очень прост в использовании и для хранения в небольшом пространстве. Вам не нужно беспокоиться, где его хранить. Для очистки...

  • Mini Wet Dry Портативный беспроводной пылесос

    Mini Wet Dry Портативный беспроводной пылесос

    • марка: Хрю, Lingdong

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка, 30 шт. / Ctn

    • Способность поставки: 90000pcs/month

    Mini Wet Dry Портативный беспроводной пылесос Обладая высокой мощностью и высокой эффективностью очистки, этот ручной пылесос можно использовать для очистки скрытых загрязнений клавиатуры ноутбука, принтера, корма для домашних животных, офиса, кухонного стола или других небольших бытовых приборов. А мини-пылесос можно...

Китай Диванный пылесос Поставщики

Диванный пылесос: этот мини пылесос используется для чистки дивана. Благодаря функции продувки и всасывания маленький пылесос может очень хорошо очищать каждое небольшое пространство внутри щели дивана. Вам не нужно беспокоиться о хранении, поскольку корпус пылесоса небольшой, его можно хранить в небольшом помещении, которое вам нравится. Кстати, этот портативный пылесос является беспроводным USB-пылесосом и очень прост в использовании.

Для зарядки этот ручной пылесос также очень прост и удобен. Уборщик будет хорошим помощником и партнером для вас, чтобы сделать дом более чистым. Поставляется с 2-мя всасывающими насадками для очистки в различных случаях. Щетка используется для чистки ковра / подушки / выхода кондиционера и так далее. Сопло тонкое и используется для очистки зазора.

Этот беспроводной пылесос также может очищать клавиатуру компьютера, окна, пыль со всех сторон, другие мелочи и предотвращать питание бактерий. Выберите это, и вам понравится.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN HONK ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Home > Products > Mini Vacuum Cleaner > Sofa Vacuum Cleaner

Sofa Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of Sofa Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sofa Vacuum, Couch Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Hand Vacuum Cleaner Strong Suction Wet Dry

    Hand Vacuum Cleaner Strong Suction Wet Dry

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Rechargeable Portable Hand Vacuum Cleaner Strong Suction Wet Dry Clean Lightweight Mini Hand Vac Hand Held Car Vacuum for Home Household Car Cleaning Handheld Mini Vacuums Advantages Multi stage use wireless operation perfect for home office and car More Powerful Performance Mini car vacuum is especially designed for...

  • Portable USB Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa Bed

    Portable USB Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 16.5 - 17.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Portable USB Mini Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa Bed Whenever you need convenient rechargeable vacuum cleaner for your car sofa bed office we have good portable vacuum cleaner for you The wireless vacuum cleaner is easy to use and lasts longer In addition the usb vacuum cleaners are durable products that you will use for...

  • Mini Usb Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa And Bed

    Mini Usb Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa And Bed

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*10*23cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Mini Usb Vacuum Cleaner For Sofa And Bed This mini vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning sofa bed home car desk computer keyboard The usb vacuum cleaner has blow and suction function it can clean every small space inside the sofa gap very well And this handheld vacuum cleaner is very small you don t need to worry the...

  • Big Power Handheld Vacuum Cleaners For Home

    Big Power Handheld Vacuum Cleaners For Home

    • Unit Price: USD 16.5 - 17.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Big Power Handheld Vacuum Cleaners For Home Whenever you need the a handheld vacuum cleaner for your car or home the power must be enough We have some usb vacuum cleaners recommended for you to have a try The wireless vacuum cleaner is easy to use and lasts longer In addition the mini vacuum cleaners are durable...

  • Wireless USB Vacuum Cleaners Rechargeable For Car

    Wireless USB Vacuum Cleaners Rechargeable For Car

    • Unit Price: USD 12.8 - 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 20PCS/CTN / BOX Size:11.5*9.7*32cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Wireless USB Vacuum Cleaners Rechargeable For Car Rechargeable vacuum cleaner This usb vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning computer notebook keyboard etc With strong function the mini vacuum cleaner can clean every small dust on the computer or inside the keyboard very well You don t need to worry the storage because...

  • Powerful Mini Cyclone Vacuum Cleaners For Sofa Bed

    Powerful Mini Cyclone Vacuum Cleaners For Sofa Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 12.6 - 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Powerful Mini Cyclone Vacuum Cleaners For Sofa Bed With the beautiful design this mini wireless vacuum cleaner will be good scenery in the house Small body and high efficiency the usb vacuum cleaner is very easy for using and for storage in a small space You don t need to worry where to store it For cleaning the small...

  • USB Powered Mini Vacuum Cleaners For Sofa

    USB Powered Mini Vacuum Cleaners For Sofa

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*10*23cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    USB Powered Mini Vacuum Cleaners For Sofa Mini vacuum cleaner this usb vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning sofa With blow and suction function the tiny vacuum cleaner can clean every small space inside the sofa gap very well You don t need to worry the storage because the vacuum cleaner body is small it can be stored...

  • Wet Dry Portable Wireless Sofa Vacuum cleaner

    Wet Dry Portable Wireless Sofa Vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*10*23cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Wet Dry Portable Wireless Sofa Vacuum cleaner Sofa vacuum cleaner this mini vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning sofa With blow and suction function the small vacuum cleaner can clean every small space inside the sofa gap very well You don t need to worry the storage because the vacuum cleaner body is small it can be...

  • Mini Wet Dry Portable Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

    Mini Wet Dry Portable Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: HONK,LINGDONG

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 30pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    Mini Wet Dry Portable Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner With high power and high cleaning efficiency this handheld vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard printer pet food office kitchen table or other small household appliances And the mini vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning car...

  • Portable Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Brush Machine For Sofa

    Portable Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Brush Machine For Sofa

    • Unit Price: USD 12.8 - 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 20PCS/CTN / BOX Size:11.5*9.7*32cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Portable Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Brush Machine For Sofa Handheld vacuum cleaner for sofa This mini usb vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning sofa pet car computer notebook keyboard etc With strong function the handheld vacuum cleaner also can clean every small dust on the computer or inside the keyboard very well You...

  • High Power CE Certification Suction Vacuum Cleaner

    High Power CE Certification Suction Vacuum Cleaner

    • Unit Price: USD 16.5 - 17.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 30PCS/CTN / BOX Size:8*8*33cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    High Power CE Certification Suction Vacuum Cleaner High Power CE Certification Suction Vacuum Cleaner This mini portable cyclone vacuum cleaner can be used for cleaning hidden dirty of notebook keyboard printer pet food office kitchen table or other small household appliances Mini Portable cyclone vacuum cleaner the...

  • Big Power Handheld Vacuum Cleaner For Pet

    Big Power Handheld Vacuum Cleaner For Pet

    • Unit Price: USD 12.8 - 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Honk

    • Packaging: QTY: 20PCS/CTN / BOX Size:11.5*9.7*32cm

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    Big Power Handheld Vacuum Cleaner For Pet Big Power Handheld Vacuum Cleaner This mini usb vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning sofa pet car computer notebook keyboard etc With strong function the handheld vacuum cleaner also can clean every small dust on the computer or inside the keyboard very well You don t need to...

China Sofa Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

Sofa Vacuum Cleaner: this Mini Vacuum Cleaner is used for cleaning sofa. With blow and suction function, the Small Vacuum Cleaner can clean every small space inside the sofa gap very well. You don`t need to worry the storage, because the vacuum cleaner body is small, it can be stored in a small space you like. By the way, this Portable Vacuum Cleaner is cordless Usb Vacuum Cleaner and very easy to use.

For charging, this Handheld Vacuum Cleaner is also very easy and convenient. The cleaner will be a good helper and partner for you to make the house more cleaning. Comes with 2 suction nozzles to clean different occasions. The brush is used for cleaning the carpet/cushion/air conditioner outlet and so on. The nozzle is slim and used for cleaning the gap.

This wireless vacuum cleaner can also clean the computer keyboard, windowstill, dust from all corners, other small thing and prevent bacteria from nourishing. Choose it and you will like it.

Related Products List